We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buford/Mall of Georgia
Nearby Hotels
US$126
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legacy Lodge(Buford)
US$277
US$204
LanierIslands.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$128
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
59
59
31
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
59
31
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtone nightmall of georgiawaffle housethe spring hill suiteswalking distanceroom was spaciouswould definitely stay here againfront desk clerksitting areadirectly across the streetdo not disturb signplatinum memberrecent tripcommon areasexcellent locationan update
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We were happy with our stay here, the hotel is well kept and clean. The location is great, right across the street from the Mall of Georgia. It is easy to walk to restaurants and there is a ice cream shop across the parking lot. Breakfast buffet was good with an attendant keeping things stocked and tables clean. I didn't use the pool but did notice that the pool and hot tub had handicap accessible equipment.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pickwick007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I have stayed here many times and this place is awesome. The GM if a class act. I do not know how here does it but he always remembers my name.(So does his staff) Rooms always great, friendly place and walking to many restaurants and a huge mall.

My stay place

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DD19351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

I was happy with my room-temperature was easily adjustable, mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker, iron/ironing board, hair dryer all worked great. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool and got tub were nice and clean. 2 small tables in front of the couch could be used for laptop stands or TV trays. Those were nice features that I haven't seen before.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank uusarahmcg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

The location for this property is great if you want to be in the far north suburbs of Atlanta and close to great dining and shopping. There a many restaurants within walking distance of the hotel and we enjoyed good food at Ted's Montana Grill just about 1/2 mile walk. Also, had beer at Taco Mac - which is just a so so place.

The rooms are what you would expect at a SpringHill - spacious, clean, comfortable. The breakfast was better than usual with a very attentive staff member keeping the area very clean. That alone took this rating from a 2 to a 3.

The front desk - especially the evening of our arrival - had no apparent personality and was not very welcoming or friendly. Among the worst I have seen. The next day was a bit better.

Overall, good location and decent hotel. Interaction with the front desk is minimal so not that big of a deal but worth noting.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterFNYNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHSGM_3250, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buford/Mall of Georgia, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buford/Mall of Georgia! We greatly appreciate your feedback and for being one of our valued, and loyal guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

This hotel is situated in a great area with a bunch of eating establishment and stores all around , Room was clean and quiet , Nice area down in lobby area to sit and have a drink or snack .. Very nice comfortable place to stay if your in the area .

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Topfuelwrench
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHSGM_3250, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buford/Mall of Georgia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor Survey. We are delighted that your stay with the SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buford/Mall of Georgia was enjoyable.

Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews