We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Safe and Great Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Buford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 February 2013

I was visiting a church conference over a weekend and choose this hotel for value and location. The hotel was very clean, safe and the staff were fantastic. They were always ready to help and acknowledge me every time I passed by the desk. The breakfast was fantastic and the host was always cleaning and refreshing food. The room was quiet and the heater worked wonderful while I was visiting. Thank you for being my home away from home.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SunnyJaxFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
countryinn_buford, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2013

Sunny JaxFL,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean, safe property and were able to take advantage of our great breakfast. Hopefully you will have the opportunity to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (255)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

226 - 232 of 255 reviews

Reviewed 11 January 2013

We stayed at this hotel because we are Carlton members and had enough points to get a free stay! This was a shopping Girl's weekend for me, my 2 daughters, and Grandma to the Mall of Georgia!

When we checked in the lady checking us in was super friendly! I can't remember her name but I do remember she was the Assistant Manager. I noticed she wasn't just friendly to us (customers) but to her Co-worker's!

This hotel is located right across the street from the mall with tons of shopping & eating places around!

Breakfast had the basic stuff of waffles, eggs, bagels, etc, but I did notice one thing extra at this Country Inn & Suites.....they used REAL plates, glasses, utensils, etc. No paper or styrofoam plates, plastic utensils, or plastic cups. That might be a minor thing, but it did make you feel like you were in a Ritzy hotel!

My girls used the pool & hot tub which they thoroughly enjoyed and they were provided towels there so they didn't have to use room towels.

Overall, this was a pleasant experience, and we would definitley stay at this hotel again!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melanie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
countryinn_buford, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2013

Melanie A.,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our polite staff and were able to take advantage of our great breakfast. Hopefully you will have the opportunity to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2012

We really enjoyed the stay at Country Inns & Suites. The staff was extremely nice. The motel provided everything we needed and then some. We really enjoyed the hot breakfast in the morning. I would definitely stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jimlewis316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
11vishal, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2014

It is always nice to hear good things from a customer. Your stay with us was our pleasure. We do hope you enjoyed a restful and peaceful stay with us. Thank you for your reviews, and we hope you will stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2012

My family has stayed at Country Inn & Suites at the Mall of Ga. several times. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are great and my granddaughters love the indoor pool! I stay here everytime I am in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cathy r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
11vishal, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2014

Your stay here is important to us, and we are very pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay here. Reviews are important. We read them all. It has been a while, but we are responding now to let you know how much we appreciate your feedback. We also hope you will visit with us again soon. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2012

Impressive, for a reasonable price hotel. Our first stay at Country Inn & Suites, and we were blown away by the exceptionally clean and spacious bedroom. The bed and linen were wonderfully comfortable, and the wood furniture in the room gave us the warm feeling of home. The housekeepers were attentive and professional - did a great job in keeping our bathroom and bedroom clean. The daily breakfast buffet was lovely - good spread of choices and deliciously prepared. Hotel staffs, both front-desk and supports, were very friendly and extremely helpful. They showed a lot of pride in their work. (Great job ... Keep it up!)

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carroll_007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
countryinn_buford, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2012

Carroll,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the new furniture we installed during our renovation this summer and were able to take advantage of our great breakfast. Hopefully you will have the opportunity to stay with us again.

Andrew Wolf
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2012

We were moved there from another hotel due to overbooking, and Country Inn was able to accommodate us quickly and with their coupon it made it a overall perfect choice. We where working on a deal that landed us in Georgia and kept us comfortable until we moved into our new home a week later. Excellent service with excellent rates! We will definitely be back to even say Hi and will recommend to colleagues and friends!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amber J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
countryinn_buford, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2012

Amber,
We are glad you enjoyed your time with us during your move and we wish you well in your new home. Come back and see us any time!

Andrew Wolf
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2012

Every time....no complaints! Great location near the Mall of Georgia, many restaurants nearby--Mimi's is one of my favorites. Well kept property, clean room and bath. Always had enough towels and toiletries. Pretty decent price too.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunnydaymoonlitnight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
countryinn_buford, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2012

Thank you for your continued business. We really appreciate having you stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buford hotels
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Buford/Mall of Georgia
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Mall of Georgia
0 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buford Mall of Georgia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buford/Mall of Georgia
2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buford
6.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA

Address: 1395 Mall of Georgia Blvd, Buford, GA 30519-6548 (Formerly Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buford at Mall of Georgia)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Buford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Buford
Price Range: £81 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inns & Suites Buford Hotel Buford
Country Inns And Suites Buford
Country Inn Buford
Buford Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing