We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“HORRIBLE!!!”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of Pizza Hut

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Hut
Ranked #21 of 27 Restaurants in Byron
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian, Fast food
Description: Interstates 75, Exit 149. Half a mile on North side of road
Restaurant details
Description: Interstates 75, Exit 149. Half a mile on North side of road
1 review
“HORRIBLE!!!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013 via mobile

Worst place ever. Service sucks. Manager had a bad attitude. Takes forever to get your food then when you do its always wrong. But dont ask them to fix the problems they made bc all youll get is dirty looks, a longer wait time and attitude cause they dont do any wrong. Even though we live in Byron I'd rather drive to Warner Robins for better service and food then give that store another cent.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    1
    2
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Perry, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bad customer service”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 November 2012

Service was really bad. Manger was talking to others about underwear that she had bought. The oven was broke for hours. Manger also was eating food from the trays that have the food on it to go on the pizza.

Helpful?
Thank msdat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Byron, GA
Level Contributor
101 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“UH OH”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2012

I love to support local business, and we have tried over and over to eat at the Pizza Hut in Byron, GA. Each time, there is an issue and we declare we will not go back. It is either really bad service or the food seems to take forever and then comes to us one item at a time. I give them a 2 because if you get your pizza to go, they can do okay. But if you eat inside, you never know what is going to be the problem that night.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank jwarren02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warner Robins, Georgia
Level Contributor
396 reviews
222 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Poor service!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2012

We were seated, given menus and left for over 15 mins. We were also the only people in the place. We saw why quickly! Maybe they do better with takeout orders????

Helpful?
Thank summervacation27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
161 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Rarely busy, always consistent.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2012

This location is rarely busy and always consistent in their food. I've never been disappointed. They haven't ever messed up an order, and the prices really stay the same, including specials. They are conveniently located as well.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Slowhand1527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing