We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very ple”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Carrollton
Leesburg
1 review
“Very ple”
Reviewed 1 January 2009

The owner and whole staff went out the way to make our short stay with them very welcomed. My wife and I was attending family member funeral. From the time I made phone reservation to checking out, the attitude was "VERY GLAD TO HAVE YOUR BUSINESS"

  • Stayed December 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank muchotrueamerican
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    19
    6
    5
    7
    13
See reviews for
19
8
3
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
SC
1 review
Reviewed 20 October 2008

I was very pleasantly surprised to find such a friendly, genuinely concerned staff. They went out of their way to provide extra service and information... from the front desk to the housekeeper.
My room was spotlessly clean with no odors, not even strong air fresheners that are used at the priciest hotels. There was an over abundance of clean, new fluffy towels. The bed linen was well fitted and clean. The temperature was such that there was no need for heat or a/c so I can't comment on that. The grounds were well maintained and exceptional for a pet friendly property.
I would definitely refer this property to anyone.

  • Stayed October 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aussitraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carrollon
1 review
Reviewed 29 August 2008

it was a decent price...clean sheets and a nice looking room..it wasnt the plaza but it was good enough for me.. i would recommend anyone stay here...

  • Stayed August 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank damiztrice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anderson, South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2008

I stayed here on my way to see Kid Rock on July 4th in Birmingham,AL. I stayed here so I would be closer to home and it was only an hour away from the venue. Check-in went very well, I was greeted with a smile (which is ALWAYS nice!). The beds were comfortable, which was all I was looking for. I would stay here again if I was going to a show in Alabama.

  • Liked — It was clean
  • Disliked — N/A
  • Stayed July 2007, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank DarkOzzy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Carrollton hotels
0.8 mi away
Super 8 Carrollton GA
Super 8 Carrollton GA
#5 of 9 in Carrollton
52 reviews
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn - Carrollton
Quality Inn - Carrollton
#8 of 9 in Carrollton
77 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Carrollton
Hampton Inn Carrollton
#1 of 9 in Carrollton
338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Carrollton
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Carrollton
Courtyard Carrollton
#2 of 9 in Carrollton
67 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carrollton West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Econo Lodge Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Property: Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Address: 160 Centennial Rd, Carrollton, GA 30116-4465 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Carrollton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Carrollton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Econo Lodge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Carrollton
Carrollton Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing