We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Cartersville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 November 2011

Great rates for a great room. James was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patrickh52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2011

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review for recent stay at our property. We look forward to a return stay soon. Best Wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (435)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

395 - 401 of 435 reviews

Reviewed 28 November 2011

Very clean good rates on rooms and front desk was lots of help.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jody H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2011

We were glad to provide you the service you deserve. Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time to send in your review of our property. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2011

Overall a very good value and enjoyable experience. James Ellington was an exceptionally helpful and plesant individual. Very professional. He actually made the stay worth the stop for our family.

Room Tip: rooms on south side would likely be quieter (away from interstate)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2011

We were happy to be of assistance and to also provide you and your family with accomodations and lodging. Thank you for taking the time to send in your reviews. Looking forward to a return stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2011

We were on the Interstate I-75 heading South, it was raining buckets and we were about 1 hour away to the hotel. When we called we asked if there were still rooms available and they confirmed there was. James Ellington took our names and was more concerned about us driving safely. When we arrived, we handed him the coupon from a Georgia pamphlet which was accepted at a better rate than our Gold Crown Club card. The room was very spacious and extremely clean and very, very confortable. The morning breakfast was not only hot, but very delicious and was included in the price. Thank you James for all your help with the balance of our trip through Georgia, we will make this our stop for here on in down to Florida!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gino P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2011

Thank you for staying with Best Western Garden Inn & Suites while travelling. We are happy to have met your expectations and then some. See you next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2011

The employees here were a pleasure to deal with. James Ellington checked me in and was a wealth of knowledge as to local restaurants. The next morning, I had forgotten my sport coat in the room and called back to the hotel. A very friendly and efficient young lady went to the room, got my coat and mailed it to my home as I was already 150 miles away when I realized I had left it. My room was clean and comfortable with everything in working order. The breakfast buffet was very well stocked and the coffee was hot. Everything I needed to be on my way...

Room Tip: I had a front room nearest the highway, but never heard any noises. The rooms seem to be well insula...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ed P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2011

Thank you so much for your kind review. Our goal is to make our guests feel as if they are at their home away from home when staying with us. Looking forward to seeing you again and may you and your family have a Blessed Thanksgiving.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2011

We are never disappointed with Best Western and pretty much stay only at BW when traveling. Mr. James Ellington was friendly, upbeat and knowledgeable. Our stay was a pleasant experience. The breakfast was hot and delicious. I think it is an older hotel, but has nice upgrades in the room....great bed and linens and very nice TV. Sound proofing was not perfect, but outside noise wasn't noticable until after we were already awake the next morning.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mchaggard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2011

All of us here at Best Western Garden Inn & Suites, would like to say "Thank You" for your kind review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2011

Mr. James Ellington was very helpful in getting my address changed and reviewing my Best Western Rewards membership status. Clean, restful room and wonderful all around.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2011

Margaret...."Thank You" for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Happy Thanksgiving!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cartersville hotels
3.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Cartersville
Hampton Inn Cartersville
#1 of 23 in Cartersville
355 reviews
2.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Cartersville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
#2 of 23 in Cartersville
605 reviews
2.4 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites
FairBridge Inn & Suites
#13 of 23 in Cartersville
156 reviews
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cartersville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites

Address: 5663 Highway 20 NE, Cartersville, GA 30121-5212 (Formerly Best Western Garden Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Cartersville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Cartersville
Price Range: £64 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideal hotel located right off the interstate 75 at exit 290. AAA 2 diamond rated property. All rooms are equipped with 37" LCD TV, micro-fridge, hairdryer, iron & ironing board, high speed internet access. Free HOT Breakfast with HOT waffles, Scramble Eggs, Biscuits & Gravy. Fitness Room, Seasonal Outdoor Pool. In close proximity to restaurants like Cracker Barrel, Shoney's, McDonalds, Wendy's etc. Recently gone through major renovation for comfort of our current and new clients. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cartersville
Cartersville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing