We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Cartersville
Troy, Michigan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014

Recently update, clean, fresh hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The setting was nice. Restaurants and shopping are closeby. All in all a great experience. I would stop here again without question.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jobo16644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
We greatly appreciate your taking a few moments to post your review. See you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

375 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    161
    121
    50
    26
    17
See reviews for
156
112
21
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

Great Hotel to stay at.... Staff was on top of everything and made my family feel right at home. Thanks so much Best Western for making this leg of our trip Great! Can't understand why there must be 200 characters minimum. What if this is all I have to say?

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Carla E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2014

4 days in this hotel at $180/night which in any other city would have cost 39.99. Burns in the rug in what was supposed to be a non smoking room, dead bugs on the wall in the bathroom, hairs on the sheets of one bed and on the floor in the shower and on the back of the shower curtain, the light switches were FILTHY, you could scrape the black dirt off with your fingernail. Coffee pot didn't work in the room, I could go on and on. Needless to say, we won't ever stay they again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank 726gails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
In response to your completed survey, your room was $80.99 plus tax and not $180. We "DO" have an elevator and signs posted everywhere with arrows showing where it is located on all three floors and corridors. All of our rooms have recently been renovated, new carpets, paint, pictures, linens, fixtures, furniture and such and therefore do not understand the bad review. Maybe you have mistaken our property for another?
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle, Canada
Level Contributor
105 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

For us Cartersville is the right distance driving to and from Florida. For the money, it was a nice place. The room was quite adequate for a stop over, and was clean and the bathroom recently redone. Bed was comfy, but could have had more blankets. The breakfast area was small with the standard fare and on the return stay was very busy so skipped everything but the coffee.

I would return again for sure. Cracker Barrel is close by.
Pleasant and courteous staff

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 21 March 2014
We greatly appreciate your taking the time to post your review. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berkley, Michigan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2014

Thanks for a great stay! Basic breakfast, but sufficient. Staff was helpful, price was great for the condition. We stopped here by luck. Room was clean, beds comfy, and a super quiet location, will stay again.

Room Tip: We stayed in 103, just asked to see the room first, having never been there before.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zildjianette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 10 March 2014
Thank you for taking a few minutes to post your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2014

Best Best Western Hotel we have been to so far. Appearance was not so attractive, but once we went to the room, we are extremely satisfied for everything in the room and bath room. Renovations were done professional manner and is clean and good conditions. One defect of the this hotel is the fitness center. Machines were rather new, but most of them are out of order or malfunctioning except running machine.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kiwon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 4 March 2014
Thank you so much for taking a few minutes out of your day to post your reviews.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chilhowie
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2014

Great hotel, convenient to I75 and full breakfast as well! We stay here frequently when in town for business. We are truck drivers so noise doesn't bother us but if highway noise is an issue for you, ask to be put on the front side of the hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank RRH52899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 31 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and we look forward to your return trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cartersville hotels
3.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Cartersville
Hampton Inn Cartersville
#1 of 23 in Cartersville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 288 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
#2 of 23 in Cartersville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Cartersville
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cartersville
2.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cartersville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites
Address: 5663 Highway 20 NE, Cartersville, GA 30121 (Formerly Best Western Garden Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Cartersville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Cartersville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideal hotel located right off the interstate 75 at exit 290. AAA 2 diamond rated property. All rooms are equipped with 37" LCD TV, micro-fridge, hairdryer, iron & ironing board, high speed internet access. Free HOT Breakfast with HOT waffles, Scramble Eggs, Biscuits & Gravy. Fitness Room, Seasonal Outdoor Pool. In close proximity to restaurants like Cracker Barrel, Shoney's, McDonalds, Wendy's etc. Recently gone through major renovation for comfort of our current and new clients. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cartersville
Cartersville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing