We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tired ? just the place for you”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Cartersville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Check in was very easy and Jim ( desk) was excellent and knew what we needed to know about the area. Reassured us about the security and parking area, the restaurants nearby and service stations. Asked about the Rewards card and processed that without a problem.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cathryn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014

We were glad to read your review and that you took a few minutes to post. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (432)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

293 - 299 of 432 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2014

We had a wonderful nights sleep at this hotel. The room was clean and quiet, it's obvious that the maintenance/renovations of this property were a significant enhancement. If we are ever in this area again, we will gladly stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Eric G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

We just want to say "Thank You" for taking a few moments to post your review of our property and the amenities. Looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Comfy beds, the handicapped room was perfect for my parents needs. My room was nice, but next next time I will ask for a room that does not face I75. And when asked for where a good restaurant local restaurant is the answer should not be "There is a Cracker Barrel up the road a bit". When asked what else was in the area "Not much" should not have been the answer. When making the trip from Fl to Michigan, it was a good stopping point and would consider staying again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that does not face I75
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deb N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Thank you for choosing our property for your travelling needs. We look forward to seeing you again. We appreciate your taking time out to post your review of our property and comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We needed a place to sleep over night while we where traveling from Tennessee to Miami FL. This hotel served the purpose, but I would have been upset if I was staying there more than over night. The young lady that checked us in was really sweet, but the gentleman that checked us out the next morning wasn't friendly at all. The rooms where out dated and the bed slept really bad.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 661cherylw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

We do appreciate your taking time out to post your comments and reviews. Hoping to see you next trip through.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Worse place ever! Has new carpet but I promise you it won't stay that way. I do not know who rated this place but not what I expected. Were given two towels and when asked for more was told to come get them. Ok. Removed scarf at end of bed to find nasty stain. Called to report. Desk called back to say housekeeping stepped out. Turned on tv and it only had 4 channels that were coming in and out. Called and was told they were having problems. Half hour later housekeeping knocked on door them let himself in. Changed sheets. Tried to tell him about filthy bathroom floor and brown stuff on phone and curtains but he did not speak English. Looked for other hotel but because of holiday nothing was available. We decided to tough it out. Stepped on towel on the floor in bath, husband fixed cables on tv, bleached wiped the phone, light switch and curtain pulls. Next day came back to room and nothing was done. Went to tell Manager who told me to calm down. He was condescending and treated me like I was beneath him when he is the one that should be ashamed of his management. He did comp us one night but so what. I have never dealt with such nonsense in all our years of travel. There is more but do not want to waste any more time on this.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank deemeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments and reviews.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

We were traveling from FL to KY and stopped here for the night. Found the place in one of the travel booklets with the coupons - then checked Trip Advisor to make sure had OK reviews. This is an excellent place to stop and will do so again. The young lady at the desk was a pleasure (sorry did not get her name). She was friendly and bantered with my corn-ball husband. We stayed on the 3rd floor in the front - very quiet. Room was clean and comfortable - the beds were so comfy we both got a good night's sleep. Hot breakfast in the morning was a pleasure. There were restaurants in the area for dinner. Easy on and off the Interstate.

Room Tip: We were advised by front desk that front rooms were quieter because back faced the Interstate - it w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzy_Florida08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review of our property and how your stay was. Look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Old. 3 floors with an elevator. Room looked better than the outside. Bathroom, beds, carpet, etc. were fine in the room. The only thing is the switch plates were very loose and needed to be tightened, Breakfast was somewhat skimpy, but my friends told me the scrambled eggs were good. I could have done with some English muffins and peanut butter.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sunshine810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dharmkavita, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Thank you so much for taking a few minutes to write your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cartersville hotels
3.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Cartersville
Hampton Inn Cartersville
#1 of 23 in Cartersville
350 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
#2 of 23 in Cartersville
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Cartersville
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cartersville
2.4 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites
FairBridge Inn & Suites
#13 of 23 in Cartersville
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites

Address: 5663 Highway 20 NE, Cartersville, GA 30121-5212 (Formerly Best Western Garden Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Cartersville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Cartersville
Price Range: £65 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideal hotel located right off the interstate 75 at exit 290. AAA 2 diamond rated property. All rooms are equipped with 37" LCD TV, micro-fridge, hairdryer, iron & ironing board, high speed internet access. Free HOT Breakfast with HOT waffles, Scramble Eggs, Biscuits & Gravy. Fitness Room, Seasonal Outdoor Pool. In close proximity to restaurants like Cracker Barrel, Shoney's, McDonalds, Wendy's etc. Recently gone through major renovation for comfort of our current and new clients. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cartersville
Cartersville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing