We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Cartersville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budgetel Cartersville(Cartersville)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Cartersville)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Cartersville(Cartersville)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
40
45
37
24
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
45
37
24
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssausage biscuitsin room coffeefront desk staff was very friendlyking size bedroom was cleanflat screen tva great staybusiness tripgas stationtruckmicrowaveexitcerealdanishpetsconvenienceflorida
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2011

I had the opportunity to spend one night at this hotel last weekend. Fran was the guest service representative. I called the hotel before arrival, and we were able to check in early. She was very helpful in assisting us as we planned our itinerary for the area. Fran was also on the duty the next morning and told us of special events occurring in the area.. The room was clean and neat. I would not hesitate to reserve a room again and will recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank meshwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2011

We pulled in to the Sleep Inn road weary at 2 am. We were greeted with a smile and hospitality. The room was nice and quiet. There were some stains on the carpet and chair but that's to be expected from a hotel. They weren't bad and had been addresses, it's just what happens in a hotel sometimes. The dining area was super clean although the food selection wasn't as full as it could have been. All in all, I was safe, comfortable, and well rested.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sweet037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2011

Nice, clean accommodations. Super friendly and helpful staff!

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DeeFromFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2011

First stay at Sleep Inn and this was a great first impression! The Staff here are wonderful! One member of the staff moved his vehicle so we could park our truck n bike trailer without having an issue when we moved them! We unloaded them one day to take a ride through the beautiful country area and he was the first one to say, "How was your ride?" at our return!

Room was super clean n cozy even though we were on the front side, still surprisingly quiet.

Pool was clean and inviting, so we accepted!

Thank you Staff of Sleep Inn at 11 Kent Dr. Cartersville, Ga!

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DeeFromFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2011

First I would like to address "snogoer" who called this hotel loud. What a genius you are, you just HAD to have that king size bed right? The rooms on the back of the hotel --the side AWAY from the road are very quiet! Try that next time --it ain't rocket science!!
And, by the way, the professional truckers who use the truck stops at this exit do not use their jake brakes at such low speeds as the local roads allow, you probably just want to sound like you know what you are talking about.

This Sleep Inn is still a fine place to spend a few nights. I was here in 2009 and have returned in 2011 to be pleasantly surprised that this hotel is very well maintained. I recommend this Sleep Inn, but do get a room on the back side, away from the road, as it can be noisy on the front side. Otherwise, with a room on the back of the hotel it is pretty quiet. The beds are comfortable, as evidenced by my 11 hours of uninterrupted sleep on a Friday night.

Room Tip: get a room on the back of the building
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wrktravelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews