We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay. I'd stay here again.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Econo Lodge Cartersville
Ranked #4 of 23 Hotels in Cartersville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 February 2014

My husband and I stayed here last night and I have no complaints. Check in went smoothly. The room was OK. There was a refrigerator and microwave in the room and it came in handy. The only thing is a couple of loud stompers above our room. No big deal.

Breakfast was good. Ample amount of food. The OJ wasn't all that great.

The front desk clerk was very nice and prompt.

The bed was fine. The AC worked well. I'd stay here again.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank 76AngelaF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (463)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

306 - 312 of 463 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2014

We have stayed here in the past, one night a year. Usually plan a stop on our return from Florida. The room is clean, without a cover-up smell of smoke or air freshener. The owner is at the desk in the morning. In my opinion, it is a good value.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

We stayed for the night on the way back to Columbus. We arrived pretty late at night, the check-in staff was friendly and quick too. The room and bathroom were very clean and all fixtures were in working order. The people above our room was apparently moving their furniture around and heavy foot traffic, this was after midnight so we called the check-in office and told her the noise. After a few minutes, they finally settled down so we all had a good night sleep. Breakfast was very basic but got us a good start back on the road to a McDonald for a real breakfast. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dancingfools3456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donald F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Denise S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Met our expectations and the staff was helpful and professional. No issues were presented to the staff. all questions were answered and the breakfast was what we expected

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Stephen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cartersville hotels
3.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Cartersville
Super 8 Cartersville
#13 of 23 in Cartersville
171 reviews
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Allatoona Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites
FairBridge Inn & Suites
#12 of 23 in Cartersville
155 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Red Roof Inn Cartersville
#17 of 23 in Cartersville
116 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
#2 of 23 in Cartersville
596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Econo Lodge Cartersville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Cartersville

Address: 41 State Route 20 Spur SE, Cartersville, GA 30121 (Formerly Super 8)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Cartersville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 23 Hotels in Cartersville
Price Range: £49 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge Cartersville 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Econo Lodge Cartersville is Highly Rated on Tripadvisor. Conveniently located off Interstate 75 near Red Top Mountain National Park. Sports and adventure fans will want to visit nearby LakePoint Sporting Community and Terminus Wake Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Econo Lodge Cartersville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Cartersville, Ga Hotel Cartersville
Super Eight Cartersville
Cartersville Super Eight
Cartersville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing