We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It's better than tent camping. ”

Super 8 Chatsworth/Dalton
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Chatsworth/Dalton
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Chatsworth
Lilburn GA
Level Contributor
53 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“It's better than tent camping. ”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

Booked this hotel based on positive reviews and we were very very disappointed. Our room smelled very musty, the lights above the bed didn't work (the switches were broken at the light), the press wood furniture was torn up and our double room had clearly been a king room before based on the offset headboard above the full size bed on one side of the room and no headboard above the other bed. Bathroom was clean, tho.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Mykidsmomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    35
    36
    20
    6
    9
See reviews for
47
18
9
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Valdosta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Traveling through Chatsworth, my husband and I pulled into the Super 8 to look it over as a possible place to sleep over. We had welcome greetings by the staff and were able to view the room before booking. Everything was really good. Large room, comfortable bed, clean, good air conditioning, friendly staff, reasonable prices. I would stay again and recommend this Super 8.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camdenton, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed here when visting family in chatsworth. This hotel was very clean and staff was helpful the price was very reasonable aswell. The room was very spacious still for 2 adults and 3 children. Will stay at again the next time!!!

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Wendy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2013

I had to travel to this area for a funeral and this was the only place to stay. The price of the room was high for what I got.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Connie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chatsworth
13.3 mi away
Super 8 Dalton/Convention Center Area
17.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn
13.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Dalton
Howard Johnson Dalton
#3 of 22 in Dalton
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Dalton
Hampton Inn Dalton
#5 of 22 in Dalton
507 reviews
13.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Dalton
Red Roof Inn Dalton
#17 of 22 in Dalton
83 reviews
13.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Chatsworth/Dalton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Chatsworth/Dalton

Property: Super 8 Chatsworth/Dalton
Address: 613 S 3rd Ave, Chatsworth, GA 30705-2953
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Chatsworth
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Chatsworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Chatsworth/Dalton 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Chatsworth/Dalton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing