We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Isis is a delight.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park
Ranked #8 of 26 Hotels in College Park
Conway, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
279 reviews
102 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“Isis is a delight.”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Isis worked the front desk from check in to check out. I think she had been here the whole time, smiling and welcoming every guest. Great job Isis.

Room was large with two beds (requested one online but they weren't ready yet) Kerig coffee maker but only one pod of regular coffee. Aveda bath products but no conditioner, Two lotions. Beds were very comfy but the pillowcases don't fit over the pillows... The pillows stick out which is kinda gross. Tons of movies on TV. Good stay overall.

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank FlyMom10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park, responded to this review, 17 July 2017
Good Day,
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback, as we use the information as a learning and empowering tool.
My team and I strive to provide a memorable experience for all of our guests. My goal as the Assistant General Manager is to improve our Service and Product.

I am truly glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you soon.

Sincerely,
Ebony Raines
Assistant General Manager
4047678881
eraines@peachtreehotelgroup.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

525 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    228
    173
    70
    29
    25
See reviews for
90
137
49
154
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

I was provided accommodations to stay at this hotel after having countless flight complications. A quick stay but enjoyable nonetheless. The service was alright. It was very apparent that the staff at the restaurant was eager to go home at the end of the night, and the ladies at the front desk did a decent job of providing for everyone that arrived due to flight cancellations. (About 15 in total.) The hotel room itself was excellent, and very comfortable!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ShawnieF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park, responded to this review, 17 July 2017
Good Day,
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback, as we use the information as a learning and empowering tool.
My team and I strive to provide a memorable experience for all of our guests. My goal as the Assistant General Manager is to improve our Service and Product.

I am truly glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you soon.

Sincerely,
Ebony Raines
Assistant General Manager
4047678881
eraines@peachtreehotelgroup.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 July 2014

I stayed here for an early morning flight, the room is excellant, bedding was fabulous. When I arrive I was not greeted well. The woman at the front desk was almost surly, never said welcome, may I help you or really anything. I ask for help with bags, I was traveling alone and I am an older person all she said was I have no one to help. The shuttle in the am was great as were the restaurant personnel. Again I ask for help with luggage, was toldno help was awailable. At that time the front had three people, two women and a young man all talking amoung tbemselves. The worst service ina longtime

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Laney O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-IndigoCP, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Greetings Laney O:

Let me start by extending my sincerest apology for what you experienced during your arrival here at our hotel. I am deeply sadden to know that we failed that touch point for you as our guest but wanted to reassure you that what you experienced is definitely not our standard of operation. Please know that I will take your concerns and share it with the staff so that we may make the necessary adjustments to far exceed your expectations when you are with us in the future. Laney O, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to your return.

Cordially,
Linda -GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky Mountain National Park, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

This is a modern and comfortable hotel. Fabulous airport shuttle. Beds are extremely comfortable with wonderful linens. Rooms are spacious and contemporary but do have the older style air conditioning units so there is noise. Had a very good night's sleep until my phone rang several times over an hour or so. No one was on the end of the line at any point. Not sure if it was housekeeping calling to see if I was in the room or what but it disrupted my sleep which was not acceptable as I had not even checked in until early in the morning. The front desk staff is helpful and kind. The workout facility is nice and there are adequate computers available in the business center if you did not bring one. There are several restaurants within a 15 minute walk and there is a beautiful restaurant in the hotel that serves a limited menu. Room was very clean. The only drawback is there is no pool and in Hotlanta it would be a welcome amenity.

Room Tip: As this is on a quiet street all rooms are fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nevera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park, responded to this review, 17 July 2017
Good Day,
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback, as we use the information as a learning and empowering tool.
My team and I strive to provide a memorable experience for all of our guests. My goal as the Assistant General Manager is to improve our Service and Product.

I am truly glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you soon.

Sincerely,
Ebony Raines
Assistant General Manager
4047678881
eraines@peachtreehotelgroup.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Stayed overnight after taking someone to the Atlanta airport for an early evening flight. Very convenient. Room was clean, roomy and comfortable. Front desk clerk, Jesse, was super friendly and helpful. Within walking distance to a cute "Main Street" area with several good restaurants. Neighborhood is fine for walking during daylight hours. We walked to and from a local restaurant called "The Corner Grille."

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ajs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park, responded to this review, 17 July 2017
Good Day,
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback, as we use the information as a learning and empowering tool.
My team and I strive to provide a memorable experience for all of our guests. My goal as the Assistant General Manager is to improve our Service and Product.

I am truly glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you soon.

Sincerely,
Ebony Raines
Assistant General Manager
4047678881
eraines@peachtreehotelgroup.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Ridge, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here overnight to catch an early morning flight. Beautifully furnished room, and friendly staff. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet. Shuttle service to the airport was very convenient. We would definitely stay here again..

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank reinag59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park, responded to this review, 17 July 2017
Good Day,
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback, as we use the information as a learning and empowering tool.
My team and I strive to provide a memorable experience for all of our guests. My goal as the Assistant General Manager is to improve our Service and Product.

I am truly glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you soon.

Sincerely,
Ebony Raines
Assistant General Manager
4047678881
eraines@peachtreehotelgroup.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014

We stayed here on a layover in Atlanta. When we got to the front desk, there were two employees standing there chatting and they told us they would be with us in just a minute. They just left us standing there until they felt like we had waited long enough and then decided to help us. The hotel itself has a great interior and our room was plenty big enough. However, our shower floor could use a scrub. It was white on the outside, but the middle where everyone stands was brown. There also wasn't any coffee in the room. We decided to go down to the restaurant and ended up waiting over an hour to receive our food. The walls are thin so you can hear the people in the next room and the airplanes flying over the hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kari D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-IndigoCP, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Greetings Kari D:

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize on behalf of my entire staff if we failed in delivering to you the type of service I know we are capable of providing. Please know that necessary steps will be taken to ensure that this behavior does not happen again. Kari D we value your business and certainly hope that you will forgive us and give us a new opportunity to deliver exceptional service to you. Take Care.


Kindest Regards,
Linda -GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near College Park
0.8 mi away
Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport - South
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Airport - South
1.0 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
2.0 mi away
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Atlanta Airport Marriott
#3 of 26 in College Park
830 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park

Property: Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park
Address: 1776 Harvard Avenue, College Park, GA 30337-2760
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > College Park
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 26 Hotels in College Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 142
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park, a unique and eclectic "Twist on Main" Street! Just minutes away from the Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport, we offer a change of pace from the traditional airport hotel choices on the city's west side. Located off Historic Main Street in College Park, we infuse all of the cultural elements of the city within our hotel. You can taste it in the local food on our menus, hear it in the sounds of musicians who create a distinct neighborhood vibe and see it in the art and photography. Our hotel features unique design at every turn, visually appealing decor and inspired service that sets our hotel apart and keeps our guests coming back for more. As the first Hotel Indigo in the College Park area, we offer an experience to be remembered. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport College Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing