We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport
Ranked #17 of 26 Hotels in College Park
ms
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Dump”
Reviewed 16 February 2014 via mobile

Bad location next to a interstate run down ,old needs to be torn down . Breakfast is a joke just toast ,waffle juice . Noisy location just overall a bad place. We had to stay here because our flight was cancelled and the room we were suppose to get free was overbooked . Just stay away from here .

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kittylover05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

414 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    81
    104
    95
    65
    69
See reviews for
104
74
106
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Savannah, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 January 2014

I stayed at the super 8 over the past weekend and my experience there was awful. I got a double bed room. The lighting over the telephone did not work. As I got ready to take my shower, I notice bathroom wasn't clean at all. There was hair in the shower and on the floor. There was also a big yellow soap stain on the bathroom counter. On one of beds, there was blood on the sheets. That was the most disgusting thing I ever seen. I was so angry. So I know for a fact that the rooms are not properly clean like they should be. My experience was awful so I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay there.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Liz_2638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duluth, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 19 January 2014

it was great for what it was worth. there weren't any comforters on bed just sheets we were freezing

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Tasha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2014 via mobile

I stayed with my wife 5 days at this place. We really enjoyed it. The front disk are very nice and professional. Whenever you ask for the help they will be there to help you. It is extremely good for budget. Don't hesitate to contact the front disk to help you find what you are looking for

Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Mohammedshaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these College Park hotels
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#16 of 26 in College Park
162 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport - South
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
#20 of 26 in College Park
566 reviews
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Airport - South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport

Property: Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport
Address: 2010 Sullivan Rd, College Park, GA 30337-5708 (Formerly Econo Lodge Airport Central)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > College Park
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 26 Hotels in College Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Atlanta!! Our Super 8 College Park/Atlanta Airport hotel combines a central location with handy conveniences. We provide free shuttle service to and from Hartsfield–Jackson Atlanta International Airport (ATL), just minutes from our hotel. We offer easy access to many area attractions, including Turner Field, Georgia International Convention Center, and Delta Airlines Training Center. Dining can be found within walking distance, and many more options are just minutes away. We look forward to welcoming you to Atlanta and the Super 8 Atlanta Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Expedia, HostelWorld, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 College Park/atlanta Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson Arpt Hotel College Park
Super 8 College Park
Super Eight College Park
College Park Super Eight
College Park Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing