We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Nearby Hotels
Atlanta Airport Marriott(College Park)
US$161
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$133
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$126
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$83
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,050)
Filter reviews
1,050 results
Traveller rating
410
288
184
101
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
410
288
184
101
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsatlanta airportclose to the airportroom was cleanfree breakfastshuttle servicean early morning flightpark and flynext morningrental caratlanta areaairport hotelenjoyed my staywafflesparking lothamptondriverconvenience
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
795 - 800 of 1,050 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2014 via mobile

This is a great hotel if you need to be close to the airport. It's clean, and a little older so the rooms are a little dated, but clean! Staff are very accommodating. Usual free breakfast that is good and lots of variety.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank topmoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlat a, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Thank you for your great comments about your recent stay with us. I will make sure to share your comments with my team. We hope you will stay with us again soon.
Mr. Wauuqin Vela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We spent one night here before an early morning flight. The shuttle was reliable both going to the hotel and back to the airport in the morning. While the property is somewhat older than other Hamptons we have been in, the property maintains a high level of cleanliness and customer service. The room was comfortable and everything worked just fine. I cannot comment on breakfast since we left before it was available (at 4:30) and also, did not take one of the Breakfast on the Run bags which apparently are available at the desk in the morning. The hotel is one of many in the area and there is only one restaurant in the immediate area - Ruby Tuesday. The Hampton is just a 2 minute walk from it. All in all, a good stay, and we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sicamous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlat a, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your comments. We appreciate you as our guest and look forward to hosting you again soon.

Mr. Wauquin Vela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We had had a long flight into Atlanta and decided to stay here on our first night in the US as it was so close to the airport.

Having read previous reviews we were a little nervous, but the room was fine, service and breakfast OK.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heathway53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlat a, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us. Thank you for giving us a try and we hope to see you again soon.

Mr. Wauquin Vela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

This Inn, the nearest and most convenient to the Atlanta Airport, may seem a bit threadbare in some of the furniture but service and helpfulness are first-rate. My stay here was satisfactory in every way.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sarah Russelll W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlat a, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I with share your comments about our service with our team. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again soon.

Thank you,
Mr. Wauquin Vela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Hotel was clean and had a great breakfast buffet. Rooms were quiet and amenities were plenty. A great nights sleep before departing to Caribbean. It was a great idea to stayover in Atlanta before leaving on trip. The hotel was close to airport. Just remember to tell driver or front desk that you are flying domestic or international. Apparently there are different shuttle vans and ours was a bit flustered because he had to deliver to both. We weren't asked and didn't realize there was a difference. Other than that, the experience was perfect.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlat a, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your great review and comments. We hope to see you again soon.

Mr. Wauquin Vela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews