We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Columbus/ Ft. Benning(Columbus)(Great Value!)
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budgetel(Columbus)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$51
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Columbus Marriott(Columbus)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$207
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
77
39
13
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
39
13
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanchildren lovefront deskrecently stayed herenice staywi fistaff was friendlythe breakfast areasitting areanice hotelcolumbus areacookiesking suiteplace to stayeach morningchecking outson's graduation
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Easy to find right off the interstate. Walked in and was greeted by a super friendly lady behind the counter. Check in was easy and fast. Room was clean and smelled nice. Bathroom was big. Close to food and shopping.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank travelersalongway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy C, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and will pass your kind words to our staff! We hope to see you again next time you're in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Clean rooms. No bugs. Breakfast is nasty. Mattress is to old. Refused to give a 2pm check out even though it's choices late check out policy. Had nothing to do in this dumpy town for a hour. Hotel was not crowded. They do have good coffee and put cookies out at night. Depends what your needs are.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tresa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy C, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Thank you for the review! Feedback is our best way of making sure we do everything we can to provide a positive experience for our guests and we will definitely use your notes at our next staff meeting. Choice Hotels are always happy to accommodate late checkouts when we have availability, but unfortunately there are some days we are unable to provide them. I am sorry that during your stay we did not have available late check outs and hope next time you're in the area we can exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

My wife and I were on our way back from Jacksonville, Florida to Birmingham, Alabama. It was around 10Pm we needed to get off the road so we found Comfort Suites. We got a King Suite with a Spa Tub. It was $99 before taxes. The staff were amazing. The room was very clean and comfortable! The the breakfast looked great but we got up to late to eat anything. I would stay again if visiting the area!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Matthew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy C, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

We had such an amazing time! The staff was so friendly and catered to us like we were VIP. I was so surprised by just how great they were. I thought with a cheaper hotel you would get lesser service but that was absolutely not the case. The breakfast was phenomenal; my children love being able to wake up and rush to get in there. My room was up to par. It was just a great stay in all. Thank you guys so much. I had to download this tripadviser app to be able to leave this review but i just thought it was worth relaying. We will definitely be back.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Emily H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy C, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy you and the kids enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you and your family again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

I recently stayed here at Comfort Suites and i feel like i got a good value for what i paid. The room was a lot bigger than i expected and i loved the bacon & eggs for breakfast. Being so close to shops, restaurants, and the freeway was also very convenient. The manager, Amy, was very helpful with questions and directions i had. I'd recommend this hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank desiree h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy C, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews