We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Sunday Lunch” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #12 of 52 Restaurants in Commerce
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Temple, Georgia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Sunday Lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

The salad bar was great. I was really wanting an adult beverage but that area does not serve alcohol on Sunday. Very Disappointing. The food was as expected and the server was prompt. We will return.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Brandi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    21
    10
    11
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Peachtree City, Georgia
Level Contributor
230 reviews
153 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Everything good but...”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

Enjoyed the 2 for 25 meals. The mac n cheese with honey pepper chckn. Son n his friend had half rack n chick tenders and liked it. The honey bbq boneless wings were plentiful. My wifes 7oz steak was rubbery n had a spoiled taste to it.

Helpful?
Thank coachshane88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, NC
Level Contributor
63 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Superb service, excellent food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

My coworkers and I made it to Ruby Tuesday's JUST before they closed. Most servers and hosts would roll thier eyes and reluctantly serve such groups. The folks here were happy to see us, and told us to "come on in!"

The service was top-notch, and everyone in our group was pleasantly surprised by the quality and taste of their meals.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank bgsu3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toccoa
Level Contributor
116 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Christmas”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 December 2013 via mobile

Greated with Happy holidays. You are as bad as Walmart and some of the other liberal places and like a and e network. Its MERRY CHRISTMAS... I even had to note that on my credit card receipt. Food was so so. Nothing special. Just got salad bar and it was not as fresh as it should have been.

Helpful?
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Commerce, Georgia
2 reviews
“great service and food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2013

we enjoyed the food and our server Brian was very accomodating to us..I told him it was my birthday and I got a free treat to go :)

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank cris258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing