We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Breakfast”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #5 of 176 Restaurants in Conyers
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Lunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Cracker Barrel serves Delicious Food. There Mama's Pancake Breakfast with Turkey Sausage is my Favorite!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DouglasColon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    44
    20
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cracker Barrel needs to make a few changes”
Reviewed 21 February 2014 via mobile

I love Cracker Barrel, but they need to make some common sense changes. First they should have a better way of having people check in. You have to fight your way through people who may or may not have checked in. I think people should be checked in at the door. Also, once you are called, you have to push through people waiting to either put their name down or waiting to be called. Once you are seated and give your order, if you discover you need something, good luck seeing here your server for maybe 10 minutes. They're probably in the kitchen preparing one of the dishes they're responsible for. They need to have a person who is constantly checking to be everyone has what they need.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank 65south
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, SC
Level Contributor
48 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Open During Ice Storm”
Reviewed 3 February 2014

This restaurant was next door to my hotel. We were trapped in an ice storm and they stayed open that evening when most of the other restaurants in the area closed. I was thankful to get a hot meal that night!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank k9judgeSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, Georgia
Level Contributor
1,090 reviews
678 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 422 helpful votes
“Great Service”
Reviewed 29 January 2014 via mobile

My sister and I recently stopped here for dinner, while driving o I-20. The food and service was good like you should receive at a Cracker Barrel. It sit right next to the Interstate. Remember to turn right on a little road that leads to the La Quinta, that is how you can get in the parking lot. Overall, this was a great Cracker Barrel.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Caleb J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jekyll Island, Georgia
Level Contributor
62 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Always dependable”
Reviewed 8 January 2014

My wife and I go here on the first Sunday of every month for dinner. On Sundays they have a two piece fried chicken dinner special that is unbelievable. We split that dinner and are quite satisfied. We love Cracker Barrel.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank davidbJ8871BO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing