We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is now Horizon Extended Stay Hotel Conyers”

Horizon Extended Stay Conyers
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Horizon Extended Stay Conyers
Ranked #12 of 15 Hotels in Conyers
gainesville ga
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“This is now Horizon Extended Stay Hotel Conyers”
Reviewed 25 August 2012

Nice location - security onsite as you can see from below - nice folks - great price - not the Ritz but very nice for the money - Good restaurants nearby -- on your way to Augusta - Near Olympic Horse Park -

Room Tip: Great BBQ all around - also a Country Bar across highway - real country -
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jojoblu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2
    3
    2
    2
    4
See reviews for
1
1
5
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2011

tried to get a room and the security guard treated me as if i had no education (2college degrees). he told me he had no rooms and i asked him to double check please(i was very respectful and nice to him). he raised his voice asking me why i could not get that thru my thick skull(while pointing to his head).maybe it was because i got out of an escalade and he doing security. idk but the way he talked to me was very belittling and undeserving. all he had to say was mam i am sure that there are no more rooms.

Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
Helpful?
6 Thank qctj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Conyers hotels

kpgadawg
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2007

I had a late night in Atlanta and needed a quick night's rest before heading on to Augusta. The hotel is extremely convenient to I-20 and is surrounded by a number of dining choices. The room was very clean, and the hotel is in a safe area. I got exactly what I needed out of my $34.00 room - a good night's rest.

  • Liked — Value for money paid
  • Disliked — Lack of extras
  • Stayed November 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank kpgadawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2007

This is a really nice hotel and the rooms are exceptionally clean. Almost toooooo clean.....LOL!!!!!!! Also, the staff is really friendly as well. They always say "hi" "how are you doing today" and they are always smiling too. Very nice experience.

  • Stayed June 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank kalemaning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warner Robins, GA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2007

The room was clean with the exception of the air conditioner which blew foul smelling, mildewy air. The bed was broken, no lie, in half and personnel non-existant. I should have known better when I walked into the office upon arrival and was told, we are closed you are going to have to leave. Then they processed my reservation. Then the office was closed, with no one around for 2 days.

Not my idea of a perfect situation. All told though, the bed did get replaced, however the wireless internet service never did work. The room served my purposes, just not it a wonderful way:-}

  • Liked — Was an efficiency type of accomodation.
  • Disliked — The service, services, and condition of the room.
  • Stayed January 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank geekybone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conyers hotels
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers Atlanta Area
0.2 mi away
Jameson Inn Conyers
Jameson Inn Conyers
#11 of 15 in Conyers
3.5 of 5 bubbles 27 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 15 in Conyers
4.0 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta - Conyers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Horizon Extended Stay Conyers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Horizon Extended Stay Conyers

Property: Horizon Extended Stay Conyers
Address: 1385 Old McDonough Highway, Conyers, GA 30094-5937 (Formerly Suburban Extended Stay of Conyers)
Region: United States > Georgia > Conyers
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 15 Hotels in Conyers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Horizon Extended Stay Conyers 2*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Horizon Extended Stay Conyers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suburban Extended Stay Of Conyers Hotel Conyers
Extended Stay Conyers
Conyers Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing