We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Italian food in a great atmosphere.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Cafe Milano

Cafe Milano
Ranked #29 of 174 Restaurants in Conyers
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$25
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Italian food in a great atmosphere.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013

One of the best Italian restaurants around. I go here all the time. Great service from a bunch of friendly people. The staff is knowledgable about the menu and are willing to bend over backwards for you. Great place for date night or family outing.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tjwoodall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    18
    12
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orlando
Level Contributor
29 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Ordinary food; mediocre to bad service”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2013 via mobile

Some of the worst Italian food I have had. The musty odor & the bad service did nothing to help. This restaurant is in the Atlanta suburb of Conyers; there are some great Italian restaurants in Atlanta, but sadly this is not one of them.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 2011Travel_A_Lot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kentucky
Level Contributor
84 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“We'll Return”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2013

This is our second time eating here when we are on the way to Augusta and The Masters and none of us have been disappointed. The bread is tasty and the salads are huge. You have the choice of half or whole portions of many items. I enjoyed the veal. The staff is friendly and the service was good!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dvcfan2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
65 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Outstanding for Conyers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2013 via mobile

We show horses on a regular basis in Conyers, and this is a regular stop for us. This is very solid Italian fare. They do great simple pasta with meat sauce or sausage, but do very well with more complex dishes. The menu is diverse and we enjoy their veal and seafood dishes very much. I can't say enough about their fresh cannoli and tiramisu. Delicious!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FoodieTim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Nice People, the service was great.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2013

We had a party of 12 on a Friday night, had to wait because we hadn't made a reservation. We had a blast in the bar with a bunch of others waiting, the time flew by and we were seated and had our salads on np time. Our first time but nor our last.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1975kathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Milano also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Milano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing