We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Italian Food”
Review of Cafe Milano

Cafe Milano
Ranked #25 of 180 Restaurants in Conyers
Price range: US$8 - US$25
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood, Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Conyers, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very Good Italian Food”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

I don't know why we can't remember to visit this restaurant more often. Everytime we we go we thoroughly enjoy the food and the service has always been good. They have delicious hot rolls to dip in oil and garlic.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Pearllady30094
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    20
    14
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Milanos”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

The food is pretty good here. A lot of Italian Restaurants that I have eaten in Georgia dont have authentic Italian cuisine. Milanos does!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DouglasColon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mankato
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Don't be concerned by the strip mall location”
Reviewed 6 April 2014 via mobile

Generally, my oldest son does not like to eat in a restaurant located in a strip mall. He made an exception! I'm glad he did. The price was reasonable and the service was excellent. My son really enjoyed.

Helpful?
Thank Toddsgang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastman, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed 25 March 2014

The place has nice dim lighting and is very intimate. Food was great. Good drinks. Have no complaints at all!!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Logan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conyers, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Very Friendly, Good atmosphere”
Reviewed 12 March 2014

The food is only average at best. Disappointed looking for good Italian in Conyers. The Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive. The atmosphere is nice and comfortable. This is a great place for medium size meeting, as they can accommodate. Located in strip mall, parking is no problem.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 87vette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Milano also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Milano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing