We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn Conyers
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Conyers
Lizella
Level Contributor
27 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!!”
Reviewed 23 April 2012

My daughter & I stayed at this hotel for a softball tournament as we have stayed here before. Great place right off the Interstate but away from the congestion & traffic one exit up. I will continue to stay at this hotel when in town.

Room Tip: I haven't had a bad room
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melanie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    12
    15
    7
    3
    4
See reviews for
13
6
8
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Byram, Mississippi, USA
1 review
Reviewed 14 June 2011

This was a very nice stay. The staff was very helpful and greeted with a smile. My stay here in the area was the first and I will come again. I was in the area on business. I would rate this hotel very inviting and comfortable.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dfree4angi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
70 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2011

This older hotel has been kept up fairly well. Didn't have any problems but it could still use some updating. The elevator is jumpy and can scare into thinking it is stuck sometimes. The TV in the room is an older tube type with a blurry picture. Overall, this hotel is OK, nothing great but nothing terrible. Location is away from most of the restaurants but you can go down to the next exit either on the interstate or a service road to find many restaurants. I give this one a average rating overall.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rbrown9681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, Mississippi
1 review
Reviewed 10 June 2010

I recently stayed at this hotel. My stay was very pleasent the staff and hotel itself were exactly what I expected being away from home! I suggest this hotel to anyone wants to stay in a clean hotel with a great staff.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank leleeb6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia SC
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2008

Our stay was pleasent enough however we were charged $100 too much on our credit card. My wife arrived before me and checked in with her card and then, when we checked out two days later, I asked the clerk to charge my card instead. She did however also charged ny wife's card $100. When we discovered this on our statements and confronted the hotel they attributed the charge to damage and refused to refund the charge. We were never informed of any damage and find this very deceptive and underhanded. If you choose to stay here be prepared for a hassel with your credit cards

  • Liked — It was adequate
  • Disliked — They overcharged our credit card by $100
  • Stayed September 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank softrock1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Conyers hotels

Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2008

The only problem we had at the hotel which was not a problem, but I thought was somewhat inconsiderate and somewhat rude. We understood that breakfast was over at 09:30, but there was only 3 cups of waffle mix left and they came and took them while I stood there waiting on the person in front of me to finish. All the mix and other food items had to be thrown away! Why not just leave it, especially since there were other people in the lobby trying to get something to eat, not just me.

  • Liked — na
  • Disliked — na
  • Stayed June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lgeorge2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte,NC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2007

Even though this was a last minute trip, i still had time to take a look at a few of the customer reviews for this hotel. I came across more complaints than positive remarks and was a little wary until I arrived.>>>>>>My experience was totally opposite of all of the negative reviews! I have no idea what was really going on with the previous customers, but when I checked into this hotel, the lobby was beautiful, the agent named Asia was very very pleasant, and my room including the bathroom was spotless! I'm not kidding, the bathroom floor was shining!!!! If it had not been for just a few paint blotches on the ceiling, I honestly would have thought the hotel had just been constructed. Seriously, I was ecstatic!!! Until now, it seemed as though I was destined to be a continuous winner of a nights stay in a dump. Apparently, the previous individuals had their own issues but I have absolutely no complaints, my stay was extremely pleasant and for once, I had no problem walking barefoot on the carpet or in the bathroom. I would have reserved a 2nd night if my funds were a little more in order. You better believe, I will consider a Comfort Inn & Suites before another hotel. Hopefully, all the other Comfort Inns through the states are just as lovely. I absolutely give this hotel two thumbs up!!!!!!!

  • Liked — The Hotel was spotless!
  • Disliked — Extreme care must be taken in exiting the parking lot, located at a very busy intersection
  • Stayed March 2007, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
5 Thank Made2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conyers hotels
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
1.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers Atlanta Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Conyers
Hampton Inn Conyers
#2 of 15 in Conyers
4.0 of 5 bubbles 420 reviews
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta - Conyers
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 15 in Conyers
4.0 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Conyers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Conyers

Property: Comfort Inn Conyers
Address: 1363 Klondike Rd SW, Conyers, GA 30094-5101
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Conyers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Conyers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Conyers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Comfort Inn, a Conyers hotel near Stone Mountain Theme Park Just off Interstate 80, the Conyers, GA Comfort Inn(R) hotel is close to Georgia International Horse Park and Stone Mountain Park. Other attractions near us include: Georgia Dome Turner Field Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport Numerous restaurants, cocktail lounges and specialty shops are in the area. Stonecrest Shopping Center is only minutes away. You'll enjoy amenities like: Free wireless high-speed Internet access Free coffee Free local calls Free weekday newspaper Outdoor pool Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Inn Conyers, GA the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! Stay in shape in out exercise room. Corporate travelers will appreciate copy and fax services. We have a meeting room, too. Guest rooms have coffee makers, cable television, irons, ironing boards and hairdryers. Some rooms have whirlpools, refrigerators and microwaves. Non-smoking rooms are available. Laundry facilities are onsite. Whether traveling to the Conyers area for business or pleasure, Comfort Inn provides exceptional service and affordable rates. Book your room today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn Conyers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conyers Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing