We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 star luxury at a 3 star price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Conyers
Certificate of Excellence
New Mexico
Level Contributor
580 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 231 helpful votes
“5 star luxury at a 3 star price!”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We were traveling from So Carolina to AZ and needed a motel for one night. We chose this one for its convenience and, frankly, weren't expecting more than the basics. What a lovely surprise! This motel has been completely redone and is elegant, quiet, and has all the amenities. The bed was super comfy, the internet fast, and breakfast more than satisfying. We didn't use the fitness facilities but did enjoy a second cup of coffee in the garden before getting back on the road in the morning. The motel is a bit tricky to find but well worth it.

Room Tip: They're all quiet and similarly equipped.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NewMexicoSilverqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    249
    152
    33
    19
    8
See reviews for
176
69
59
98
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
North Carolina Coast, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 10 May 2014

I stayed at the laquinta for two nights and i thought the staff was very friendly and rooms was very clean i have been staying at hotels on and off for three years on buisness trips and never stayed at a hotel that made me feel write at home i will make sure to stay at laquinta again next time i am in town

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zebraprint89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dahlonega, GA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We stay here 10-12 nights a year and always appreciate the outstanding service and excellently appointed facilities. We stay on Saturday nights before attending church the next morning. It is marvelous to be able to get a great night's sleep and be rested and refreshed. It helps us stay awake during the sermon!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank KevJul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
57 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2014

the wonderful helpful staff at this hotel always make you feel right at home, I cant imagine staying anywhere else. The only thing I wish they had was a choice of dark roast coffee in the morning. The kids love making their waffles for breakfast. What a treat!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank rebecca m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We have stayed at this LaQuinta several times and each time the stay has been an enjoyable one. The atmosphere, rooms and staff are excellent. I would recommend this hotel to travelers to the Atlanta area.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Rosemary Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
95 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed one night at this hotel on our way to Augusta for the Masters. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and well taken care of. Bed was very comfortable.
Breakfast was pretty average but okay.
Location was good - convenient to restaurants.
Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Suzieshu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conyers hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Conyers
Hampton Inn Conyers
#2 of 15 in Conyers
429 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta - Conyers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Conyers
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers Atlanta Area
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 15 in Conyers
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
Address: 1184 Dogwood Drive, Conyers, GA 30012
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Conyers
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Conyers
#2 Business Hotel in Conyers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Booking.com, Expedia, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Conyers
Conyers La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing