We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
Nearby Hotels
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Conyers)(Great Value!)
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
343
164
39
22
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
343
164
39
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelfront deskoutback steakhousewafflesa pet friendly hotelrooms are spaciouswalking distancewould definitely stay here againnice hotelallow petsexcellent stayfresh fruitfirst floorparking loteasy accessgreat place to staynice room
Filter
Updating list...
367 - 372 of 576 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2014

The over all hotel is not that bad. We could not sleep because some dogs was barking. I think this hotel should have a floor just for dogs. I don't think people without dogs should be placed on floor with dogs. The front desk was very friendly. The room was pretty clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Latonia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

Had a wonderful time at this hotel. Only stayed one night but it was perfect. Check in was a breeze. We asked for a roll out bed and thankfully they had one. Traveling with 3 kids so we went straight to the pool. We had it all to ourselves the entire time. The hot tub was a plus! The entire hotel was so quiet. Only saw a few other people there. Room was spacious and the tv was new. The landscaping was beautiful. The area is very wooded and even though it's right off the highway it's tucked behind a few restaurants and is very secluded and quiet. Breakfast was great!!! So many choices...waffles, fruit, cereal, bagels, toast, yogurt, all kinds of teas, hot cocoa, grits, oatmeal, unlimited coffee 24/7 !!! Front desk staff were so nice and accommodating. Check out literally took 12 seconds!!!
Overall I was extremely impressed. I have never seen a Laquinta this modern, clean, and nice. Would definitely recommend to anyone coming to the Atlanta area or traveling to and from the east coast.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank TabathaInDallasTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

This was a very nice place and a good value. The pool was very relaxing as well as the hot whirlpool. The breakfast was well presented. The check in and check out experience was good. Asked for extra towels and the front desk quickly brought them to our room. If we ever have to travel this route again, we will for sure stay at this place.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 790janetb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 15 July 2014

This hotel is real nice. People at the front desk was very kind and helpful!!! The rooms was nice and spacious. Only thing was missing from the room was a mini refrigerator and microwave. For the price of the room you would think that these items would be in there!!! But it's ok overral we had a wonderful weekend. :)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Hi! We were there for 9 nights for large horse event. Great location! Nice pool!Great hotel staff!!Friendly!Problem: several athletic teams ( jr. high-hs) staying and apparently not being chaperoned! "ghost calls" at 2 am every night ( lots guests complained): last 2 nights was party central on several floors and cops were called several times ( lots of guest complaints clerk told me). midnight-2:30AM. Cops would leave and partying started back up. Chaperones should be held responsible. Cops called more than once- you are out! I have kids on travel teams and this does not happen! Basically- no good night sleep. Worst part?? Receiving an email from the hotel apologizing and getting a $5 coupon off my next stay!! $5??!! Really??

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Brenda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews