We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Conyers
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Conyers
Crestline, Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“friendly staff”
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Loved their offering of a bottle of water after arriving and before leaving. I continued to another hotel in another city where this did not happen; this simple act from the Conyers staff was very appreciated.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Amiralian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

405 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    216
    98
    53
    29
    9
See reviews for
151
62
32
126
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Overall cleanliness was good. Bathroom needs some updating & maintenance. Mostly cosmetic. Have stayed in many Hampton hotels and this wasn't quite up to the luxury of most Hamptons. The shower rod was barely hanging on to the cracked wall. Bed were nice and clean. Like I said, just needs some TLC.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jody R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2014

The location is very convenient and close to Atlanta as well. The cost of the hotel was ideal and it was an overall value. If you are spending a weekend in or around Atlanta, I would recommend this as a place to consider for your stay with it being outside the city and cheaper.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muscle Shoals, AL, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 March 2014

In 20 plus years the experiences @ this Hotel chain has been very good. There has been only one experience that occured. Nothing bad just some misunderstanding about being given credit for senior citizens. I don't believe in AARP values. Why do the chains not honor people over the age of 62 w/o the membership in AARP!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Billy Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marshallville, GA, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Everything it should be! It's located in a busy area and theoretically, it's within walking distance of several restaurants, shopping centers, theater, etc. There are no sidewalks though, so getting there on foot would be a little risky.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Beverly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Smith, AR, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2014

I have stayed at this property several times. This is my choice of property when I stay in Conyers, GA. However I think that it is ridiculous to require a review of 200 Characters. The next time this survey comes up I will probably decline answering it. I hope that this amounts to 200 Chacacters.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hickory, NC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 February 2014

We had a great visit, everyone was nice and the rooms were perfect. We will definately stay here again on our next trip to Atlanta. The breakfast was great. We were surprised as to all the choices at breakfast. It was super quiet at this location. Many places to eat and shop near hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank madasstour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Conyers
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta - Conyers
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Conyers
10.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Covington
Hampton Inn Covington
#1 of 9 in Covington
493 reviews
0.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conyers Atlanta Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Conyers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Conyers

Property: Hampton Inn Conyers
Address: 1340 Dogwood Drive, Conyers, GA 30013
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Conyers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Conyers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Conyers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Conyers hotel is ideally located southeast of Atlanta, off I-20 and only 25 miles from Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport. Offering 101 comfortable guestrooms with microwave, mini-fridge and free WiFi access in every room. Join us for free hot breakfast during your stay and enjoy the historic town, Georgia International Horse Park and many attractions in Conyers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Conyers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Conyers Hotel Conyers
Conyers Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing