We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“$10 More Goes a Long, Long Way”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele
Ranked #8 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Reviewed 22 June 2013

Paid about $10 more per night than properties nearby....it was well worth it!

Warmly greeted by Kirsten on Wednesday evening, June 19. The hotel is impeccably clean, the staff is well-trained, and it's Marriott roots are everywhere. Every part of th stay was a notch above the other 4 room nights of the week (in non-Marriott properties).

There is a train track nearby...but I found the sound comforting, not annoying and would stay at this property again if I were in th area.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank QuirkyNW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2013

Dear QuirkyNW,

I like your headline ! Thank you very much for your kind comments about Christine and the hotel in general. I have shared your comments with the entire team.Yes, We take our Marriott roots very seriously.We will look forward to serve you agin in future.

Kind Regards,

Tim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (183)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

121 - 127 of 183 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2013

Definitely a nice place to stop for the night ! We cooled down in the swimming pool after a 14 hr. drive.Next morning we were having breakfast when the manager came and asked us how the breakfast was.Check in & out was smooth.Staff members at this location are genuinely friendly.This is going to be our place-to-stay for sure whenever we travel on this route.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank charityfever24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2013

Dear Charityfever24,

We are glad to know that you had a great stay at our hotel.We are also excited to hear that from now on this hotel will be the place-tostay for you and your family.Looking forward to serve you again.Thank you very much for your nice comments about our hotel.

Kind Regards,

Tim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

We stayed here for one night while attending a high school reunion in Cordele. It was very easy to access off the interstate and was close to activities in town. The room was very clean, comfortable and quite and the staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sowega_T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2013

Dear Scott T,

We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.Thanks for your kind remarks about our property and staff members.Although you do not live too far away from our little town,we sure hope you will stay here again.

Sincerely,

Tim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

Staying overnight at this hotel recently was a pleasant experience. The room was clean and spacious. Check in was smooth, thanks to the friendly front desk lady. Unlike some other hotels the swimming pool and internet actually works !
I'm not a big breakfast person but they had a nice hot breakfast. Definitely great value for money spent.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pinky s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2013

Dear Pinky S,

Thank you for taking time to write the nice review.We work hard everyday for our guests' satisfaction and reviews like your definitely boosts out team's morale.Hope to see you back at our property soon !

Thanks again !

Sincerely,

Tim C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2013

We stayed at this hotel recently on our way to Florida.Enjoyed our brief stay very much! Hotel Staff were really friendly,hot breakfast exceeded our expectations (the lady serving breakfast was super nice),and we enjoyed the swimming pool !

Will stay here again for sure !

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rom v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2013

Dear Rom V,

Thank you very much for your kind review.We are glad to know that our hote breakfast and friendly staff members made your stay more enjoyable.

Hope to see you back in future.

Kind regards,

Tim C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

We recently stayed at this hotel on our way down to Florida. My husband found a feces/blood stain on the inside rim of the toilet. A woman from the front desk had to come up and clean it. The next morning at the continental breakfast, my husband, as well as numerous other guests waited over 10 minutes for someone to bring more eggs out. The hotel seemed very short staffed, as the front desk woman was working the breakfast that morning in street clothes. Will think twice before staying at another Fairfield Inn!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathleen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2013

Dear Madam,

I am sorry to hear the concerns you had about your recent stay at our property.Please accept my most sincere apologies for the inconvenience that you experienced.While it is never pleasant to hear when a guest is not satisfied with his or her stay,we need to be aware of these situation.I have discussed the issues with staff members and we have taken steps to make sure it is not repeated.

Hope you will give us another chance to serve you in near future.

Sincerely,

Tim.C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2013

Was a very nice, clean hotel. Good accommodations, comfortable beds and good night sleep. We left early in the morning so we didn't try the breakfast items. Would definitely stay there again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RetirementTime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2013

Dear Madam,

Thank you very much for your kind words.Compliments from a satisfied guest means a lot to us ! We are glad to know that you had a nice,comfortable stay and enjoyed a good night's sleep.Please come back and stay with us again.Next time we invite you to enjoy our lavish brand new hot breakfast !

Kind Regards,

Tim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cordele hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cordele
0.3 mi away
Best Western Colonial Inn
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Cordele
0.1 mi away
Ramada Cordele
Ramada Cordele
#3 of 16 in Cordele
977 reviews
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele

Address: 2001 E 16th Ave, Cordele, GA 31015-5310
Region: United States > Georgia > Cordele
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Price Range: £98 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Cordele
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele Hotel Cordele
Fairfield Inn Cordele
Fairfield Cordele
Cordele Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele Georgia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing