We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice place to stay on a budget”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #12 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Reviewed 8 June 2011

We stayed here on our trip down to Tampa from Tennessee and liked it so much for the price we stayed on our way back! The breakfast was pretty OK, yummy waffles. The people were very nice, especially Robert who was there both times we checked in. the rooms were pretty standard sized and clean. I liked our first room better, the shower seemed to work better. The pillows were fabulous, not too soft not too firm. I almost just took one home with me :-)
For the price this place was great.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank taj2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

75 - 79 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2009

Everything was fine for the $69 price. We stayed while visiting to ride the SAM shortline rail, which was good also. The room was nice and clean. The remote to the tv needed new batteries and the staff gladly gave us more. The pool was a little small but we didn't mind. The breakfast is just your basic muffin, bagels, juice, cereal, and waffles. Oh I almost forgot that my wife found that her yogurt was out of date.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barns911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2008

Nice Stay at Cordele, GA. 1/2 a mile off Hwy 75 in a very retail commercial area. It has outdoor entrances, but the area is fairly quiet and perfectly safe. The room is very average size if not small. The linens and and carpets were good and updated. The free wireless internet was faster than most hotels. The room has a fridge and microwave. The price was very competitive. Overall good work, good sleep, good value.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Miguel_WI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2007

We stayed one night at this hotel while in town for the Division IIIIA state football championships. Front desk was very nice, hotel room was clean and nice size. We had 2 queens on the back side of the motel. It was pretty quiet considering busy road it is on and proximity to I75. This is a drive up style motel so if you like the "safety" of a hall way, go past this one.

  • Stayed: December 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mslarue72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2007

Attractive hotel with clean room and friendly staff. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Moose8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cordele hotels
0.6 mi away
Ramada Cordele
Ramada Cordele
#3 of 16 in Cordele
1,032 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Colonial Inn
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cordele
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#10 of 16 in Cordele
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1601 E 16th Ave, Cordele, GA 31015-5306
Region: United States > Georgia > Cordele
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Price Range: £46 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Cordele
Cordele Comfort Inn
Quality Inn Cordele, Georgia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing