We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Needs Improvement”
Review of Ramada Cordele

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Cordele
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Reviewed 13 June 2014

This facility's appearance was fine on the outside. Once in the room, our opinion quickly changed. There were 2 bugs crawling on the bed and a dead cockroach in the bathroom. The front desk quickly came by to spray and take care of the dead bug. Upon opening the shower/tub, we discovered a large amount of hair on the walls of the shower. It was obvious that the cleaning routine was in need of much improvement! Since it was very late at night, we declined to be moved to another room. At checkout, we expressed our overall dissatisfaction and the clerk offered to see if our rewards points could be refunded as a courtesy for the issues. A couple of days later, we received a phone call that this had been accomplished. This offer showed the staff's willingness to compensate the guest, but the overall experience was not a positive one. We will not go back to this particular facility.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frances M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (977)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Cordele
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

617 - 623 of 977 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank JustBeachy1999
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Older motel with above average updating and well-appointed rooms.Very good complimentary hot breakfast. Pleasant, helpful staff. Save $ by booking online or through Ramada nationwide operator and using AARP or AAA. We would plan our road trip around staying here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Valorie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Beds sunk in the middle. The shower rod was not attached to the wall on one side. The mat in the shower was unglued and particles floated in the water. The walls had grease and grim on it. The TV's are outdated.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Heather D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Gary L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Dc W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2014

The Inn is very well maintained, clean and service is best of class. Lobby filled with antiques provide an additional point of interest. The breakfast was very good, offering a good selection sure to accommodate most any taste. The inn is well located for a side visit to Andersonville Civil War prison site as well as Plains, Ga.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank droadrunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cordele hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Colonial Inn
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Cordele
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cordele
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 16 in Cordele
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Cordele? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Cordele

Address: 2016 E 16th Ave, Cordele, GA 31015-5396
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Cordele
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Price Range: £48 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Cordele 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Cordele reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Cordele Hotel Cordele
Cordele Ramada
Ramada Cordele Georgia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing