We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fresh food”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bullritos

Bullritos
Ranked #23 of 133 Restaurants in Covington
Cuisines: Mexican, Fast food, American, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
94 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Fresh food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014 via mobile

Always the best ingredients... I'm a regular, always friendly service, great atmosphere...you just can't beat the salads!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cathyd329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    8
    6
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Covington, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“great tex-mex”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

good, fresh tex-mex food, unrivaled in the Covington, GA area. the fresh guacamole is absolutely outstanding!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank oneyeblind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Better than moe's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

The food is great taste and quality. If you like moe's you will love bullritos! The only thing I don't like is that you can't see how much toppings they are adding because everything is done behind a counter. You don't have an opportunity to ask for a little more cheese or onions. Other than that great food great service.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Charm0521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Covington, Georgia
Level Contributor
123 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“The home of huge burritos”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 February 2014

A very good addition to this town the foods good and the folks are nice. It's owned by an old friends daughter,,So I hope she does well. We ate there twice the last time was just after New Years and they were very busy, but they managed to get everyone fed and we all left smiling.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank onesawb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“"Wonderful"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2013

I have never been to this place before and wasn't sure about it, BUT I ordered a Burrito and a Margarita..............The Burrito had to have been one of the biggest ones that I have ever had. It Was Awesome! You must try it!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bullritos also viewed

 

Been to Bullritos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing