We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice golf course”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Hamilton Mill Golf Club
Ranked #5 of 10 things to do in Dacula
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Golf course designed by Fred Couples and Gene Bates.
Reviewed 4 August 2015

I live by the course , I find it to be a nice test of golf , the greens are very hard to figure out so that keeps me coming back

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank 444chef2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

4 - 8 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2014

Tough Course to play. If you aren't a scratch or better player, this will be a challenge. Not too long, but the greens are killer tough....new greens are nice, I'm just not that good. Back to practicing my putting...

Date of experience: September 2014
Thank 78Mel165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013 via mobile

My nephew and I played here and what a great course!! Semi challenging which is what I want, staff is friendly, worth the money all the way

Date of experience: May 2013
Thank FFK518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2012

You better have your A game every hole is a challenge,nice greens tricky layout, play with some body that knows the course, the more you play it the better it gets, nice homes around the course awesome clubhouse.

Date of experience: October 2012
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2012

had my daughters wedding there. Could not have been more beautiful!

Thank Harbinslady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hamilton Mill Golf Club also viewed

 

Been to Hamilton Mill Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing