We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Cabin”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the great room from the loft
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the great room from the loft
Great Room - Spiral Staircase to Loft area Master Bedroom - Queen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
View of the great room from the loft
Great Room - Spiral Staircase to Loft area
Master Bedroom - Queen
Guest Bedroom - Queen
3rd Bedroom - Twin
Full service Kitchen
Master Full Bath
Guest Full Bath
Great Room (w /loft view)
Wrap-Around deck accessible from all 3 bedrooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Dahlonega, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennie O
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Lovely Cabin”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Spent a long weekend at the Cabin, owners were very helpful at showing us where it was located and it was a straightforward checkin. Cabin was very homely and convenient to the town. We had a lovely weekend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jsb005
1 review
“Nice Cabin”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Clean and quiet cabin located about 20 mins from town. There was plenty of space and comfortable beds. We enjoyed our time in such a cute town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenLK07
Orlando
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

If you are looking for somewhere secluded but close enough to the entertainment this is the perfect place! We stayed here for 3 nights and absolutely loved it. The cabin was great, plenty of space, great kitchen and beautiful scenery. The owners were fantastic! Byron was always quick to respond to my emails anytime I had questions while planning my trip and they even met us before the cabin to lead us to it(GPS looses signal halfway up) On our last night the town was hit with a pretty rough storm while we were downtown causing a tree and power lines to completely block the road preventing us from getting back up to the cabin. Byron was so great at making sure to give us updates from the power company on an ETA and making sure we were comfortable during our wait. There are plenty of things to do from shopping, food, and gold mining. We look forward to booking this cabin again for another family vacation!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
These were absolutely perfect guests in every way. The power outage was disturbing to us and it resulted in a wide swath of Dahlonega being affected - so crews were everywhere correcting things. This family became "locals" and rolled with it in style. They would be welcomed back ANYTIME.
Byron
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick S
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Anniversary get away”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Had a great time in Dahlonaga. Great time to visit with smaller crowds and great weather. The cabin was clean and roomy. If you have kids then bring your own board games and DVD for movies. The cabin is nice but is not equipped with a game room. The host Byron is a really nice guy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2016
We love sharing our home and town with people who take the time to enjoy each other. Happy Anniversary!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing