We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“First Visit” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of CrossRoads Neighborhood Grille - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
CrossRoads Neighborhood Grille
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Seating, Waitstaff
Description: No one ever leaves hungry!Where tasty food, delightful atmosphere, friendly service and reasonable prices combine to make your every visit a truly unique and unforgettable experience. CrossRoads Neighborhood Grille was created with you in mind, so feel free to call it your own! Come for the food, stay for the fun!
Powder Springs, Georgia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“First Visit”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 December 2013 via mobile

Heard great things about this place, and decided to try it. Seated right away, but had to wait for a server, then had two of them arguing on who was going take are table. Finally they decided, and unfortunately we lost, she paid little attention to our table, but had no issue hanging around the next table, which was a table of her friends. Had to ask for refills on drinks, and when the meal was over never bothered to ask if we wanted dessert or anything else. The food however was very good and worth another try.....

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stringman52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    4
    1
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Yulan, New York
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great fast take out”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 November 2013 via mobile

We got a couple gyros and a chicken parm. Great and we enjoyed the choc. Cake too! We can't wait to go there and try their breakfast.

Helpful?
Thank Rick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Acworth, Georgia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Deserts to die for!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 October 2013

Loved the place! Quite a varied menu with lots to choose from. Portions are large for the price. Good value. Dining area outside and inside was very nice and cozy. Their deserts are out of this world. I pop in at least once a month on the weekend to try a desert!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Good food good atmosphere.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2013 via mobile

The food is very good. I have had mushroom Swiss burger and could only eat half of it....Big burger...kids menu has really big portions too. The on onion rings are delicious. When you walk in you see huge desserts you can choose from made fresh. Highly recommend.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank GeorgiaGlitziechick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
74 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“If you like Marietta Dinner...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2013 via mobile

This is another winner in the family restaurants including the Marietta Diner, Pasta Bella, and the Cattle Company. It has a great sports bar feel with a Greek twist. Lots of great sandwiches. The gyro is awesome! Get the chips instead of the fries. And the desserts...everything that you can get at The Diner is available here. It will take you three days to finish a slice of...anything! Already planning another visit. Be prepared to wait on Friday night.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ces92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed CrossRoads Neighborhood Grille also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing