We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Crossroads has closed”
Review of CrossRoads Neighborhood Grille - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
CrossRoads Neighborhood Grille
Cuisines: American
Description: No one ever leaves hungry!Where tasty food, delightful atmosphere, friendly service and reasonable prices combine to make your every visit a truly unique and unforgettable experience. CrossRoads Neighborhood Grille was created with you in mind, so feel free to call it your own! Come for the food, stay for the fun!
Restaurant details
Description: No one ever leaves hungry!Where tasty food, delightful atmosphere, friendly service and reasonable prices combine to make your every visit a truly unique and unforgettable experience. CrossRoads Neighborhood Grille was created with you in mind, so feel free to call it your own! Come for the food, stay for the fun!
Dallas, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Crossroads has closed”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Before anyone makes a trip all the way out to eat at Crossroads, the restaurant has closed. There is a sign out front that says the place is for sale. So it isn't temporary.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MrsMikeP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    4
    1
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“One time dinner location”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

My wife and I ate dinner CrossRoads Neighborhood Grille. The night we went it was busy and noisy. The employees did not seem all that friendly. The menu had a lot of choices (really almost too many choices). The food was average in taste. The price was high for the area. After leaving, the wife and I decided that we would not return.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Failed multiple health inspections!”
Reviewed 6 March 2014

If I could rate this place a zero I would. After giving this place a try our family was not impressed and haven't returned. They have always been more focused on the late-night drinking crowd instead of those coming in to dine. After the third terrible health inspection score and being asked to voluntarily close, the owners have decided to stay open and pretend they are up to par.

Here is the link to their latest failed inspection report. They scored a 41 in December and a 56 two days ago. http://ga.state.gegov.com/_templates/87/Food/_report_full.cfm?fsimID=12510087&domainID=87&rtype=food

Not a place I would ever take my family or recommend to anyone!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank VacaPrincess-00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nothing was Fresh.”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Food was cold, bread products were previously frozen. Fryer oil was burnt which transitions to anything fried in it. Plenty of food but all terrible!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jesse D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas GA
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Finally...”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Love it. I have been there several times and the service and food is awesome... Keep up the great work!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RagsdaleInn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing