We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another well run Chick-fil-A”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #4 of 181 Restaurants in Dalton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
GREEN BAY
Level 6 Contributor
933 reviews
449 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 310 helpful votes
“Another well run Chick-fil-A”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Located off I-75 at Exit 333 with relatively easy on and off from interstate. Staff was quick but friendly and the food was, as expected, some of the best fast food you will find. Next door with easy access to a Racetrack gas station, so makes for a good stop south of Chattanooga.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank dsj5777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    13
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dalton, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
280 reviews
201 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Friendly folks and located right off the interstate”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I've always like the staff at Chick-fil-A because they are friendly and go out of their way. The price is a little high but it's good food.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Excellent, fast service ”
Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

Despite being extremely busy, the service was commendable. Plenty of help behind the counter meant we didn't have to wait but a couple of minutes for our food. Bathrooms were being tended to throughout our visit even when there was a line out the door of the women's restroom. Service in the seating area asking if they could get anything for us. One lady dropped her tray as she was walking to a table and an employee quickly came to her aid and offered to replace her spilled items (fries). We always stop at this exit on road trips and are never disappointed.

Helpful?
Thank OurFamilyof3inFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahomet, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A yummy breakfast”
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Very friendly service. Food was great. Service was fast. We had the chicken biscuits and an egg biscuit. Best breakfast on the trip.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank ZHKing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villages, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
224 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“What I expected”
Reviewed 27 March 2014

It was late in the evening. They were still open KFC was not. The food was prepared quickly and done well.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Will3642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing