We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #66 of 181 Restaurants in Dalton
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 12 December 2012 via mobile

I love this place eat here almost every week or so the service is great and so is the food always eat the same thing and its always cooked the way I order it

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Stormygale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    19
    12
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Northport
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good restaurant, good food”
Reviewed 2 December 2012

Always consistently good food and service. Love the Oriental salad. Also the 2 for $20 special which includes an appetizer, is a great deal.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Dale J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flowery Branch, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Looking for Ribs”
Reviewed 16 November 2012

Ribs had great flavor. They were tender and had little fat. Service was excellent. The waitress came by often to refill our drinks and we never had to to wait for anything we needed.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank wcou4830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Applebee's”
Reviewed 5 November 2012

Met co-worker for lunch and we were both on a diet..........but enjoyed the lunch, the atmosphere, the price and pretty much stuck to our diets.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villages, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good Food at Reasonable Prices”
Reviewed 4 July 2012

While passing through Dalton, we stated at the Comfort Inn and Suites. They have a deal for 10 percent off at Applebee so we went. Staff was great, food was good. The place needs a good overall cleaning and some new lighting. Rather dark in there and the carpet is filthy. Tables were found to be sticky. I had the wonton wrapper tacos. They were very good.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank brislenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing