We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$106
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$68
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
48
69
27
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
69
27
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront deskwafflesbreakfast choicesyoung womana ground floor roomcleaning staffchili's restaurantbudget hotelother hotelswithin walking distanceplace to sleepgreat roomstay there againstaff was friendlyparking lotquality inn
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was quoted a price of 59.99 for a King - they charged me 86.00 plus tax. This is a rip - the room wasn't comfortable and the pillows are made for a child's nursery not an adult. Go to the Holiday Inn next door. This place has absolutely nothing to offer.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K2471VJjessical
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

We stopped just for one night in Dalton on our way to Florida. The hotel itself was right off the highway, and there were buildings all around, but the location was very convenient for someone just needing a place to sleep for the night.
The room was clean and had everything we needed to get us through the night and ready for our next day of driving.
We enjoyed the fact that our room door was right in front of our car so we didn't need to carry our luggage up any stairs or to elevators.
We watched the sun set over the mountain to the west that night, and watched the sun come up over the mountains to the East the next morning.
There were many restaurants in close proximity to the hotel, so the location is great!
Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jellybean032068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

The hotel is in a great location especially if you're going to the convention center as we were. It's also near many restaurants and shopping. The room was comfortable and the free wifi was fast. The AC and fridge worked well and it had 2 chairs so you did not have to sit on the bed to watch tv. TV had good selection of channels.
The biggest problem we had was even though we had booked a handicapped room in advance and checked in just a few minutes after 3, the day manager had given our room to some one else ! At least she gave us a ground floor room as there was no elevator. Believe me you will need bars to get in and out of the shower and there is no shelf in shower for soap or shampoo.

Room Tip: The ice machine is located in the breakfast room, so if you use lots of ice, try to get a room close by.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Myrna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Hotel was clean-- beds comfortable-- and pillows great- breakfast room was spotless--food was typical continental--- staff at desk made us feel very welcome--- Will definitely stop on way home from Florida again--restaurants close by.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank summetime2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews