We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasantly surprised with the room. One of the most...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Dalton
Ranked #16 of 22 Hotels in Dalton
Dalton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pleasantly surprised with the room. One of the most...”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Pleasantly surprised with the room. One of the most comfortable beds we had slept on in traveling. Room was quiet even with road construction being performed nearby. Nice staff and rooms.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Hollace S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

415 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    80
    100
    98
    70
    67
See reviews for
174
93
31
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Florida City
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 April 2014

A lot of construction next to motel loud noises late at night and again early in morning.I was made aware of this before my stay by staff.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Ronnie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Staff was really nice.. Asked for extra towels they were nice. During the stay,they were very helpful in everything. To cleaning our rooms when it was convenient for us and we stayed later for bkfst and they stilled bring us what they didn't have out.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RonniPink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roswell
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Good value for the money. I was greeted professionally. The bed was comfortable and there was a widescreen tv. Our only problem was lukewarm water in the morning for shower, maybe because the room was at the end of the building.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank MichelleLRoswell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dalton hotels
2.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Dalton
Howard Johnson Dalton
#4 of 22 in Dalton
399 reviews
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Dalton
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dalton
2.5 mi away
Super 8 Dalton
Super 8 Dalton
#13 of 22 in Dalton
49 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Dalton
Hampton Inn Dalton
#7 of 22 in Dalton
558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Dalton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Dalton

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Dalton
Address: 2106 Chattanooga Rd, Dalton, GA 30720-2961
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Dalton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 22 Hotels in Dalton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Dalton 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites, Dalton, GA is pleased to provide our guests with exceptional service and quality amenities at an affordable price. Our rooms are very well appointed with comfortable and elegant furnishing. Whether you are here for business or leisure you can enjoy our outdoor swimming pool, business center, and free internet in all guest rooms, free cable, HBO and much more. After a restful night of sleep, you can look forward to starting your day with a Complimentary Enhanced Breakfast. Baymont Inn and Suites of Dalton has a lounge on premises and several restaurants nearby, Steak House, Chilli, Red Lobster, OCharleys, Panera Bread, McDonalds, and the list goes on Pet friendly, pets 25 pounds and under accepted, with a non refundable fee. Rollaways available with additional charges. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Dalton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Dalton Hotel Dalton
Baymont Inn And Suites Dalton
Best Western Dalton
Dalton Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing