We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Decatur/Lithonia/Atl Area
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Decatur
Jacksonville
1 review
“good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013

The motel was alright the area was great it was close to everything that you might need.The motel had great restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Dartez C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    14
    21
    26
    19
    18
See reviews for
24
22
20
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Winston Salem
Level Contributor
119 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2013

This location is great for the NASCAR race. The track is south of Atlanta, but the bypass on east side of town is with-in two mile of the perimeter. The staff was very helpful and the room was large, clean and comfortable. The morning breakfast was great. The only problem was that wyndham rewards misspelled the street address on my conformation.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Husel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellenwood
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 September 2013

Nice stay with lots of fast food & good BBQ in walking distance. There is a Wal mart within a half mile.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank ccromdome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2013

I stayed 1 night at this hotel & it was nice. The room was clean (had a very pleasant & refreshed) smell to it which really surprised me. A microwave & refrigerator. The housekeepers were nice & had pleasant attitudes. Overall, it was very nice...it served its purpose. The only drawback was a room at Super8 cost me $80 for 1 night.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SharelS_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Decatur
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Decatur - Atlanta East
3.9 mi away
Affordable Hotel
Affordable Hotel
#4 of 17 in Decatur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 98 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta East - Lithonia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lithonia/Stone Mountain
4.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest
4.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta East/Lithonia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Decatur/Lithonia/Atl Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Decatur/Lithonia/Atl Area

Property: Super 8 Decatur/Lithonia/Atl Area
Address: 5354 Snap finger Park Drive, Decatur, GA 30035
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Decatur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 17 Hotels in Decatur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Decatur/Lithonia/Atl Area 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Decatur/Lithonia/Atl Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Decatur
Super Eight Decatur
Decatur Super 8
Decatur Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing