We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food!”
Review of Smore BBQ - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Smore BBQ
Cuisines: Barbecue
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Lodi, California
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food!”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I'm not a big lover of Bbq places, but this one was different. It was large and roomy , the menu selection was creative and varied. The food was yummy!

I'd go again anytime!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pat W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    3
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Douglasville, Georgia
Level Contributor
60 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great BBQ”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Good BBQ with excellent service. Drinks from the bar are served quickly and are also good. Wait staff is knowledgeable and efficient.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Barbara O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Douglasville, Georgia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“Great pulled pork!”
Reviewed 20 January 2014

I've been here a couple of times now, and the food quality and portion size are amazing. The pulled pork is as good as any I've ever had. Service was very good too. Will definitely go back!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank donkeyhoeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leesburg, Florida
Level Contributor
47 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good BBQ and amazing Mac n' Cheese”
Reviewed 10 January 2014

Took a friend out for lunch and had the desire for good BBQ so I went to Smores. I had their puled pork and knew it was good. This time i had teh brisket with a side og mac n cheese, it was amazing, the briskit was tender and the mac n' cheese was so good !! The service and atmosphere are great and the location is real convinent. I felt the value for what I spent was also very good. Give tis place a try and do not leave without trying the mac n cheese !!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank daviwils
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Smore BBQ also viewed

 
Douglasville, GA
 
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing