We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Duluth
Certificate of Excellence
Decatur, Georgia
1 review
“My Trip”
Reviewed 25 March 2014

i was very pleased with my stay. The staff made me feel welcome and the service was great. I am looking forward to my next stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta, responded to this review, 1 April 2014
We would definitely love to have you with us again. Thank you so much for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

430 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    169
    136
    72
    29
    24
See reviews for
124
96
36
119
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We were in town for the Garage Games One and this Hotel was nicer that we expected for the star rating and price. We are on very restricted diets and were pleased with the breakfast selection.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Cassandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta, responded to this review, 1 April 2014
We try to accommodate everyone in our selections. Thanks for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warner Robins, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We can to Wyndham for a shopping weekend, have stayed here many times and never disappointed. Beds are clean, rooms always clean, staff is helpful and friendly, hot breakfast is great and it is centrally located to shopping centers and places to eat.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mmauro1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta, responded to this review, 1 April 2014
Thank You So Much!! We certainly enjoy having you and your wife here with us!! Such a beautiful couple!! See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Duluth hotels
0.4 mi away
Wyndham Garden Duluth
Wyndham Garden Duluth
#19 of 24 in Duluth
68 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sonesta Gwinnett Place Atlanta
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Duluth/Gwinnett Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta/Duluth/Gwinnett County
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Duluth/Gwinnett Place
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Duluth
Quality Inn Duluth
#21 of 24 in Duluth
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta

Property: Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta
Address: 3450 Venture Pkwy, I-85 at Exit 104-Pleasant Hill, Duluth, GA
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Duluth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Duluth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing