We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Forward conference”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Duluth
Ranked #11 of 24 Hotels in Duluth
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Forward conference”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

Great place to stay, close to Gwinnett Center. Rob and staff will go out of their way to take care of any of your needs. The hotel is in need of a update on some things but our room was clean and comfortable. Beware if you go the last week of June. Full of youth for Forward Conference.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Pjw92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

278 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    127
    89
    35
    16
    11
See reviews for
109
48
26
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Statesboro, Georgia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

My fellow TripAdvisors: This is THEE hotel I use every year for our trip to the Gwinnett Arena. Rob AND his staff do a phenomenal job at giving us the very best in hospitality at an outstanding price. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is fresh. Great Job!!!

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Jason P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
62 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We stayed here on our way to North Carolina. They were very clean, friendly, and best of all, we could bring our dog for no extra charges. There were other guests with dogs, so we did expect some barking. But overall, a great price for such a nice room.
The room was modern, clean, and comfy. The staff was friendly and we enjoyed the breakfast options.
Again, a really good price for what you get.

Room Tip: Most pet people were on the second floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CGJG-33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples
1 review
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We always choose LaQuinta during our travel to visit family in the midwest. LaQuinta's accommodations are consistently above average for this class of hotel and we are especially pleased with the breakfast offerings.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Susan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

We would like to say thank you to LA Quinta Inns & Suites for wonderful service and wonderful accommodations. The staff was magnificent. Our rooms were comfortable, spacious and very clean. It was a treat and a time saver to a have a delicious breakfast waiting each morning, not the regular continental breakfast but bacon, sausage, eggs, toast, waffles etc. you get the idea. We were very pleased with everything. Thank you for wonderful service. We will choose your location when we are back in the area.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank JERRY T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wake Forest, North Carolina
Level Contributor
123 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 218 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Stayed here a few times recently. Clean rooms. Nice flat screen TVs. Basic breakfast with packaged backed goods, cereal, waffle makers, hot meat and egg patty. Waffle makers weren't set up one morning, don't know if something was wrong or if that's not a daily offer. Egg patty's were cold one day. WIFI worked good most of the time but one night late was excruciatingly slow.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Scubadoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sun City West, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Somewhat hard to locate coming from the south on I 85 - evidently signs are restricted by local ordinances. But well worth the search. Very clean facility, quite location, great breakfast and pet friendly!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roger H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Duluth hotels
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn - Gwinnett Center
2.8 mi away
Sonesta Gwinnett Place Atlanta
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NE/Gwinnett Sugarloaf
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta
2.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Duluth/Gwinnett Mall
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn Duluth
Quality Inn Duluth
#13 of 24 in Duluth
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Duluth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Duluth

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Duluth
Address: 2370 Stephens Center Dr, Duluth, GA 30096-2360
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Duluth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Duluth
#6 Business Hotel in Duluth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Duluth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, LaQuinta, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Duluth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn - Duluth Hotel Duluth
La Quinta Duluth
Duluth La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing