We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
Nearby Hotels
US$119
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$91
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (850)
Filter reviews
850 results
Traveller rating
404
246
108
55
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
246
108
55
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhilton gardenatlanta airportgreat hotelindoor poolwaffle houseshuttle servicebusiness tripearly checkmeeting roomfamily reunioncustomer servicefree parkingbusiness centerexcellent stayone night stayparking lot
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
651 - 656 of 850 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Hilton Garden Inn is very consistent chain. Service is always good. Friendly reception. Rooms are large and well equipped. Large clean bathroom, lots of free parking. very close to airport. Several restaurants close by. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DDKW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Dear DDKW:

Thank you for choosing our property and posting this great review. We appreciate all your praise for our team as they all are dedicated to create a wonderful guest experience for all of our guests.

I am glad you enjoyed your overnight stay with us and hope to see you back next time you are in our neck of woods.

Sincerely,

Anil Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

The hotel was overall very good. One of my business guests TV did not work to his satisfaction. He was told that a discount would be given. The hotel was sold out both nights of our stay. The TV was not fixed and he was not moved to another room. The bar and restaurant is very good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Donald David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Dear Donald David J:

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay and appreciate your kind words about our facilities - bar and restaurant. I am so sorry that the TV was not working and we have replaced the TV. Please consider this as an isolated incident and not indicative of services we provide.

We do hope to see you soon at our hotel.

With warm Regards,

Anil Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Checkin was great and that is where it stopped. Went to get something to eat around 9pm and when I approached thw dining area the lady asked "yall cant get nothing to eat here because we about to clean the carpet". I asked... what if we get it to go... she said "kitchen closed...yall shoud have came earlier". For breakfast I was told to have a seat and someone would come take my order... ten minutes later somebody came to take my order but we got tired of waiting... morning the waitress told us to sit any where only to be later told from across the room by the waitress... "yawl stole them people table".

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonzey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Room is excellent for flights at Atlanta Airport. Located within one mile of the Park/Ride that we used although we would have felt fine with leaving our vehicle at the Hotel. Airport view without the airport noise.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Larry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Dear Larry G:

Thank you for your patronage and we appreciate you efforts with this wonderful review on TripAdvisor to commend our facilities and our team. We hope to continue to see you and your family for all your future visits Atlanta. We are glad that you enjoyed Park-Stay and Fly package at our hotel

Sincerely,

Anil Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

My wife and I travel every year to Atlanta for a conference at the Gwinette Center. We wish this hotel was closer so we could stay there the whole time! This is a great hotel. The staff has always been so friendly!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Dear Rick M:

Thank you for taking time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you had a very pleasant stay.

We take pride in what we do and we try our best to provide the hospitality and service that Hilton Garden Inns are known for. We are glad that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful.

We do appreciate the fact that you prefer to stay with us, even though your conference is at Gwinnett Center, it does speak volumes about our property. I cannot thank you enough.

We look forward to seeing you soon at our property.

Sincerely,

Anil Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews