We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Went for Blueprint for OASIS accuracy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in East Point
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Everything was handled well . . . .No waiting period and food was excellent! So glad that we got to experience the superior excellence of the Hilton Garden Inn staff. When we asked for extra pillows we rec'd within 20 minutes. Most impressed!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Marilyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Dear Marilyn,
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Hotel by the Atlanta Airport. We always appreciate hearing from our guests’ and I’m glad you got to experience the superior excellence of our staff. I’m also happy to hear you had a chance to dine with us at our on-site restaurant, The Garden Grille & Bar, and found the food excellent. We hope you enjoyed the Blueprint for OASIS Accuracy Training Seminar and your visit to the Atlanta Airport area.
Best wishes,
Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Garden Inn – Atlanta Airport Hotel (North)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (811)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

566 - 572 of 811 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2014

Chose the HGI because of the location to my job and have not been disappointed. Having spent seven nights there in the past two weeks you get to know the ends and outs of a place. From day one I have always been treated as a valued guest. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Only issue is the AC has a sensor and the room tend to warm up a bit during the night. The food has been good every time I've dined in.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jadbritt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Dear Jadbritt,
Thank you for the outstanding review of our Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport Hotel North. We love hearing about our guests’ stay with us and I’m glad you’ve continued to choose us as your Atlanta area hotel. Our staff strives to make all guests’ feel welcomed and at home throughout their stay with us. I’m also happy to hear that you’ve had the opportunity to dine with us at our newly renovated on-site restaurant, The Garden Grille & Bar. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you need a hotel near the Atlanta Airport.
Warm regards,
Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Garden Inn – Atlanta Airport Hotel (North)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

The hotel itself met my standards but the staff just seemed like they didnt want to help and we had to pull their leg or make negative comments for them to want to resolve any issues we were having. we had packages delivered for a conference we were holding and we had several packages to move from the front desk to the room and no one seemed to want to help get it started or offerred to help. We were promised access to the conference room and it was like pulling teeth to get someone to open the door.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Dear Dana,
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport Hotel. I want to sincerely apologize about the lack of service from the staff, as they are there to meet the needs of our guests and conference attendees. We strive for each guest to feel welcome and our staff is there to assist in any way they can. I would appreciate the opportunity to talk with you more about your stay. Please email GuestRelations@HotelEvolution.Net with the best way to contact you. We hope your conference and visit to Atlanta went well.
Sincerely,
Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Garden Inn – Atlanta Airport Hotel (North)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Chose to stay here because of proximity to airport. The hotel is a little worn in areas and rooms are average. The heat and air unit did not work that well and was loud. The front desk service the evening I arrived was fair but did not offer any advice on breakfast, wifi or shuttle. The morning service was very good and diligent in breakfast area...I was a little aggravated about taking the shuttle to airport and having to stop in a couple extra stops...as we know AtL is the busiest airport there is.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Dear Anthony,
Thank you for your recent review of our Hilton Garden Inn Hotel close to the Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport. I’m glad during your stay with us you enjoyed your breakfast and service at our on-site restaurant, The Garden Grille & Bar. We take all guests’ feedback very serious, and we sincerely appreciate you taking time to let us know how we can make your next stay go from good to great. I apologize that our complimentary Atlanta Airport service was not as quick as you would have preferred, however we do have a few additional stops besides the airport for the convenience of our out of town guests staying that do not have transportation. We hope you’ll give us a chance to give you exceptional service the next time you’re in the Atlanta area again.
Safe travels,
Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Garden Inn – Atlanta Airport Hotel (North)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

We were there for one night on our way home from New Orleans. The hotel was exactly what we needed and expected. I try to stay in Hilton Garden Inns as they are most reliable and this hotel was no exception.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank S9470MXchriss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Dear Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North Hotel. We appreciate the kind words and you for sharing them with us. I’m glad that we were able to provide exactly what you needed during your trip from New Orleans. We hope to you’ll come stay with us the next time you need a hotel in the Atlanta Airport Area.
Best wishes,
Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Garden Inn – Atlanta Airport Hotel (North)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Had to stay overnight because of canceled flight and booked room here because of past experiences with Hilton Garden Inn. One of the better I stayed at. It is a little more expensive than the others I've stayed, but that can be expected in a large city, and near airport. The shuttle was the best part, it took us to and from airport, and dropped us off at nearby local restaurants for no charge.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Harley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Dear Harley,
Thank you for great review of our Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North Hotel. I’m glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle service. Thank you again for the great review of our Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport hotel. We look forward to your next visit.
Warm regards,
Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Garden Inn – Atlanta Airport Hotel (North)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and the location was convenient. Close to the airport and interstate. The only negative was the waitress assigned to the table we sat at during breakfast. She didn't introduce herself until about 15 minutes after we had been in the breakfast area and after I requested the tab, a noticeable amount of time had passed before another waitress asked if we needed anything. I explained to her we had asked our waitress for the tab some time ago and since I had seen her get someone else's tab, refill the scrambled egg station, and play with a baby at a table. She apologized and got us our ticket and for that, she earned more of a tip than what we would have left for our actual waitress.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Misty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear Misty,
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Hotel by the Atlanta Airport. I’m glad that our hotel’s convenient location to I-85 was the perfect choice for your visit to Atlanta. I want to apologize for the waitress’ lack of service that morning and I’m glad another waitress was able to better serve you. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. I’m happy that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and we hope you’ll come visit us again soon the next time you need a hotel in the Atlanta area.
Best wishes.
Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Garden Inn – Atlanta Airport Hotel (North)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Point
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Airport North
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
0.4 mi away
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Hilton Atlanta Airport
#92 of 173 in Atlanta
1,814 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport - South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Address: 3437 Bobby Brown Pkwy, East Point, GA 30344-5117
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > East Point
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in East Point
Price Range: £90 - £195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North 3*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport (North) hotel located only 1 mile north of Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport. No worries on transportation as this Atlanta airport hotel provides complimentary 24-hour Atlanta airport hotel shuttle service. A top choice among other Atlanta airport hotels, the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North is perfect in so many ways. Whether you're a discerning business professional or excited leisure traveler, guests will truly love the hotel’s amenities and most importantly their location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North Hotel East Point

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing