We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hampton Inn Atlanta airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in East Point
Certificate of Excellence
Flowood, United States
1 review
“Hampton Inn Atlanta airport”
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I really enjoyed my stay at Hampton Inn Atlanta Airport and will book this hotel again in the future. The staff was very friendly and helpfull and the entire facility was clean. Very nice area! I would definitely recommend to friends and family as they are traveling through the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations-KK, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Mark,
Thank you for the great review of our Hampton Inn Atlanta Airport Hotel (North). I am excited to hear that you enjoyed your visit and that you will stay with us again. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and all the kind words regarding our service and hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hartsfield hotel the next time you’re in the area.
Best wishes,
Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites – Atlanta Airport Hotel (North I-85)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

592 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    250
    180
    77
    51
    34
See reviews for
176
121
49
205
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Great Value, Comfort and Near Airport. May be staff should recognize HH Honors in a better form. I though Hilton had a very strong CRM system....Good breakfast, clean and nice room. I recommend. I cant write any more.....it seems they expect 200 min characteristics which makes no sense...

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 63jaym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations-KK, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Dear 63jaym,
We appreciate you for taking time to review your stay at our Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport Hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your complimentary Hampton on the House hot breakfast. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the way that your Hilton HHonors status was recognized. I will pass this along to the General Manager to ensure that this issue does not happen again. Thank you for the recommendation and for choosing our Atlanta International Airport hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Warm regards,
Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites - Atlanta Airport Hotel (North I-85)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Herts
Level Contributor
53 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Hampton Inns are generally pretty good and the Atlanta airport version is no exception. Very convenient location near the Car Rental pick up. Stayed overnight on arrival in the evening from the UK. Comfortable room, a little bit dated but fine with a good hot shower. Breakfast as always at Hamptons was good and varied. Warm welcome at reception. a little noisy but you have to expect that being so close to I85 and the airport. Food just a short walk away - Malones is good.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yorksgolfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations-KK, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear Yorks Golfer,
Thank you for the wonderful review of our Hampton Inn & Suites Hotel close to the Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport. We’re glad that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and welcoming staff. I’m also happy to hear that you had a chance to take advantage of our complimentary Hampton on the House hot breakfast. We hope you’ll stay with us again the next time you’re visiting the Atlanta Airport area.
Safe travels,
Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites – Atlanta Airport Hotel (North I-85)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
syr, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2014

late housekeeping (rooms not ready after check in time) if they show up at all, noisy on either side of hotel, weather it be to facing street or highway, can hear toilets from other rooms, parking not safe(2 vehicles broken into by smashed windows the night before and week before we checked in, full nights find you parking in the handicap spots, beds extremely uncomfortable, can feel the springs with no padding when you lay down. Never what I expected from a Hampton for sure, from now on we will stick to the Comfort Suites!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations-KK, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Jennifer,
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North. I’m sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do appreciate your feedback and I’ll make sure that your comments are passed along to our General Manager. We do our best to ensure that our parking lot is as safe as possible. We have installed extra security lights, a security fence, and provide security patrol. Again I apologize that you did not enjoy your visit. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip to the Atlanta Airport area.
Best wishes,
Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites – Atlanta Airport Hotel (North I-85)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germanton
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Came down to go see a concert up at Aarons Amphitheater. It is 6 minutes away--which is awesome. Very Convenient. Had a pretty good experience at this Hampton. It is close to the high way and the airport, but that never bothered me. I never heard any noise. Our room was awesome and clean. Everything was also very comfortable. Only complaint I had was there are not many eating places around. If you are looking for a grocery store or a target, we recommend going down camp creek parkway. It is also not that far from the aquarium and whatever else you would want to do in Atlanta.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Katie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations-KK, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear Katie,
Thank you for the great review of our Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport Hotel (North I-85). I hope you enjoyed the concert at Aaron’s Amphitheatre! I’m pleased to hear that you liked our guest rooms and appreciate the positive feedback about the property. During your next visit, if you’re interested in nearby dining options our front desk staff would be happy to provide recommendations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Atlanta Airport hotel the next time your travels bring you to Atlanta.
Safe travels,
Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites – Atlanta Airport North I-85 Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cordele, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Corners & niches of room & bath area were extremely clean. Room extremely neat; temperature of room preset to very comfortable temperature. Staff very knowledgeable; offer assistance before even requested; attentive to needs of guests.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations-KK, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Dear Charles,
Thank you for letting us know about your recent Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport Hotel experience. We’re happy to hear that you liked how exceptionally clean and neat our rooms are. Our staff strives to make each guests’ stay as carefree and relaxing as possible. I’m glad that you thought our staff was helpful and knowledgeable. We would love to welcome you back next time you’re in the Atlanta Airport area!
Safe travels,
Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites – Atlanta Airport Hotel (North I -85)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
109 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

Right off the interstate and minutes from ATL, this Hampton property is always well maintained. There is a screen in the lobby with all arrivals and departures. The front desk staff are very knowledgeable about the area and follow through on any concerns.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank BlueBassBoat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations-KK, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Dear Blue Bass Boat,
Thank you for the awesome review of our Atlanta Airport hotel. We sincerely appreciate hearing from our guests and we’re glad you had a wonderful time with us. I’m pleased that our lobby Flight Board was helpful during your stay. I’m also happy to hear that you liked our knowledgeable and helpful staff. We would love to welcome you back to the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North the next time you’re in the area!
Thanks again,
Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites – Atlanta Airport Hotel (North I-85)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Point
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Airport North
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport North
0.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
Address: 3450 Bobby Brown Pkwy, East Point, GA 30344-5107
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > East Point
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in East Point
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport Hotel (North, I-85) is just north of Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport and just southwest of downtown Atlanta. The Atlanta Airport hotel is two and a half miles from the Georgia International Convention Center, four miles from Atlanta Expo Center, and 15 miles from Six Flags™ Over Georgia. Other nearby attractions include the Georgia Aquarium, World of Coca-Cola®, Underground Atlanta, CNN Center, Georgia Dome and Georgia World Congress Center—all less than 10 miles away from the hotel. The Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport hotel (North) also offers a broad range of services and amenities to make its guest’s stay exceptional. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North Hotel East Point
Hampton Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport North
Hampton Inn East Point
East Point Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing