We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay was fine. Everything worked. Staff should pay more...”
Review of Days Inn Elberton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Elberton
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Elberton
Reviewed 26 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Russ P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (140)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Elberton
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

117 - 123 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 24 December 2013

An upgrade is needed. But other wise OK. The bathroom sink was not working properly. Water kept filling up in the sink.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Johann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Hk D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 August 2013

I recently stayed at this hotel and was very pleased with my decision to choose Days Inn of Elberton. The prices are great for any budget. My first impression was great , very pleased at how clean the lobby was and how friendly and helpful the young lady Katherine was at the front desk. I stayed in a double room with three children, we were all very comfortable. They even had a crib for my youngest daughter which is a life saver as a parent. There was a flat screen tv with lots of cable channels which was great for us all. The bathroom was spacious and the water pressure was great. For breakfast they had a variety of muffins , bagels, cereal, danishes, milk and juices and if that's not what you would like for breakfast Mcdonalds is right next door, only a few feet away. We had some free time so i took the kids to the pool , "only one in town i might add" it was clean and well maintained. So overall our visit was a major success!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank labishop25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2013

Arrived July 19 2013 traveling from Georgia to South Carolina. The front desk assigned us room 201. Imagine our surprise when we woke up being bitten by BEDBUGS!!!!!! This place is disgusting..... we quickly gathered our belongings and left. The front desk guy didn't seem surprised at all...disgusting motel. Stay away!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Derrick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2013

The place looks clean enough for an overnight stay...WRONG.. My husband was literally being eaten alive ... They have bedbugs... Blood was all over the sheets and pillow when he was awaken by them!!! It was so obvious what they were cause they immediately scattered when the lights came on!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MoGoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Elberton
1.4 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Elberton
Magnuson Hotel Elberton
#4 of 4 in Elberton
22 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Samuel Elbert Hotel and Conference Center
17.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Hartwell
Hampton Inn Hartwell
#1 of 3 in Hartwell
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 3 in Hartwell
31 reviews
18.3 mi away
Days Inn Royston
Days Inn Royston
#1 of 2 in Royston
62 reviews
17.3 mi away
The Skelton House
The Skelton House
#1 of 1 in Hartwell
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Elberton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Elberton

Address: 302 Elbert Street, Elberton, GA 30635-2306
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Elberton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Elberton
Price Range: £55 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Elberton 2*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Elberton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing