We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horrible crime”
Review of Days Inn Elberton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Elberton
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Elberton
Reviewed 19 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Shanna P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (140)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Elberton
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

107 - 113 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Lindsay W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We rented a room for some relatives who visited recently, and found the hotel and the room to be in excellent condition. The staff was most helpful in providing a room in a location convenient to our needs. We recently stayed at an expensive hotel in Atlanta, and this one was so much better. The complimentary breakfast was also very nice - the room where the food was served was also very clean and fresh. This hotel is highly rated should you be in the area for the yearly fishing tournament or any kind of visit.

Room Tip: You may want to ask for a room in the rear of the hotel if you are sensitive to traffic noise.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GringoLoco2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

From the greeting and service we received on check-in, to the friendliness and efficiency on check-out, we were very impressed with this motel! Most importantly, the room we had was extremely clean and well presented, and provided everything we needed for a 2 night stay. The wi-fi was easily accessed, and reasonably fast. The bed was extremely comfortable, facilitating a great night's sleep. The icing on the cake for us was the service we received from the manager, when we notified him we'd left some of our belongings in the room - these were mailed back to us, at no cost, which is definitely going the extra mile! Would definitely recommend if you're looking for somewhere to stay in Elberton!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nel-2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Most of the rooms have been renovated. When we were there they were painting the exterior of the building. Our room was nice and clean. It was ready for us to checked in as promised. The owner was on premise to make sure everything was in order. We would stay here again.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank asianredneck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brendan L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Elberton
1.4 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Elberton
Magnuson Hotel Elberton
#4 of 4 in Elberton
22 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Samuel Elbert Hotel and Conference Center
17.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Hartwell
Hampton Inn Hartwell
#1 of 3 in Hartwell
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 3 in Hartwell
31 reviews
18.3 mi away
Days Inn Royston
Days Inn Royston
#1 of 2 in Royston
62 reviews
17.3 mi away
The Skelton House
The Skelton House
#1 of 1 in Hartwell
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Elberton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Elberton

Address: 302 Elbert Street, Elberton, GA 30635-2306
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Elberton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Elberton
Price Range: £56 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Elberton 2*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Elberton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing