We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful cabin in the woods”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ellijay, Gilmer County, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Two thumbs down!!!πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

NOTHING impressed us. We froze the first night because the heat went out. 44 degrees in the cabin. Next, all the water in the cabin was sulfa!!!! It was dark, dingy, dirty,, meaning, the kitchen floors were discussing. no fireplace, ten miles from town, etc. I could go on. We have been going to cabins once a year and this one is the very worst. We DEFINATELY won't be back. I couldn't wait to leave. WORST cabin ever. Glad to be back in Florida. I will be much more selective in choosing our next cabin. Take this one off your list. It was very bad. The only thing good was the t.v. Sorry to be so negative, but, I'm telling you like it is.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
You probably should have been more selective but you did pick the cheapest available cabin we have at $85 And you get a hot tub with that price. If you wouldn't have been so dam cheap maybe you could have gotten a nicer cabin. Nobody is trying to sell this cabin as a castle the pictures are all updated and were taken in August of this year. This is a great little cabin in the woods if you want to get away from it all and relax in the woods.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tboddy25
Cape Coral, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful cabin in the woods”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

If your looking for a quiet place to get away with the family. This is cabin an excellent choice.
This was my 4th trip to this cabin and will continue to book this same one as long as it is available

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Thanks for your loyalty and super glad you enjoyed this cabin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;