We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“no”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #39 of 47 Restaurants in Fairburn
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Fairburn, Georgia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“no”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

just do not go to this c b. the food and service is second rate. the food and accuracy whether you eat in, or take out is 2nd rate. they will certainly mess us whatever you order. they do not offer basic sauces to compliment the dishes. i wanted cheese sauce for broccoli. not that day. cocktail sauce for shrimp, tarter sauce for fish. not the day i was there. takeout story, i dont have the time or the characters.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank happytravels29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    22
    10
    14
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mobile, Alabama
Level Contributor
135 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Just Good Food”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

This Cracker Barrel was very convenient to our hotel. We were traveling and had stopped for an overnight stay - tired and hungry. We always like to stop at a Cracker Barrel because we know we can count on good and tasty food. Everyone here was very friendly and the service was good. Would definitely stop here again.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EjayMobile_Alabama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairburn, Georgia
Level Contributor
131 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“It is just another Cracker Barrel, ditto, ditto.”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Nothing stood out at this location, same photos and junkque as all the others. Sometimes you see employees playing around in the back parking lot or the management yelling at them to come inside and work. But the food the same as most other location too. Nothing to write home about.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LewieD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anaheim CA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

I always visit when in the Southern states. Never disappointed. Big portions good food and great prices. Fairburn was everything I like about Cracker Barrel.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank bigdawg64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conover, North Carolina
Level Contributor
56 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Very accomadating”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

We took a group of nine for a late evening dinner and the service was wonderful. The staff was great and the food was magnificent. This is the second time we have eaten at this location. We would go back anytime.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank pastor1611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing