We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Airport Fairburn
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Fairburn
Reviewed 16 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Walter B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tom W, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Airport Fairburn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (445)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

294 - 300 of 445 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Melvelyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tom W, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Airport Fairburn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank glovely
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tom W, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Airport Fairburn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Deborah G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tom W, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Airport Fairburn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Steve E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tom W, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Airport Fairburn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 July 2014

I ended up here after a ridiculous experience with the local County Inn & Suites. The front desk clerk made a much appreciated effort to find a room for me and ensure my comfort. The room was clean and quiet. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4travellingsouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom W, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Airport Fairburn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Thank you for your review.
We pride ourselves on clean and quiet rooms and an outstanding staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Lillianheck
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tom W, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Airport Fairburn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fairburn
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Fairburn-Atlanta Southwest
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn
9.4 mi away
Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center
9.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Airport Fairburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Airport Fairburn

Address: 7882 Senoia Rd, Fairburn, GA 30213-2853
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Fairburn
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Fairburn
Price Range: £66 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Airport Fairburn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you are coming to Fairburn for business or leisure,? The Wingate By Wyndham on Hwy-74 East at exit 61 off I-85 is the perfect choice. We pride our self on guest service and cleanliness. Simply put, the Wingate By Wyndham is the best lodging accommodations in Fairburn and we are looking forward to showing you Southern Hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Airport Fairburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing