We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel in flowery branch ga”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Flowery Branch
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 July 2014

The Hampton Inn in Flowery Branch GA is a fresh air experience with a budget price. Wonderful people, great service, clean rooms, great stay! The personal touch from all of the employees is prevalent throughout the entire stay. I have stayed here in the past and looked forward to returning. Try it you wont go wrong!! Best wishes to the entire staff. Bob

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (305)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

209 - 215 of 305 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2014

For some reason, the Verizon signal is poor at this hotel, even though it's right at the Interstate and a shopping centerl. Otherwise, my stay was great and the staff was very helpful. Nice Mexican restaurant in the shopping center next door.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Had a late check-in and was greeted by the staff very friendly. Took maybe 3 mins to be checked in and on to our room. The room was great, clean, smelled very nice, everything great. The bed was a king size and so comfortable. Something you may not notice every trip but the sheets and pillows smelled very fresh and clean. Everything in the room worked great and the large shower was so very refreshing. Not a tub shower but a nice walk in style. Breakfast was very nice. Very helpful staff to check the food and making sure everyone was getting what they wanted. Food was very hot and great tasting.. I truly believe that the staff that we came in contact with very much cared about their guests and the location. Bottom line a nice clean friendly location. Thanks for a great stay. J.Shorb

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yogesh p, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Thank you for your great comments, i will let my staff know about your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Miss Franklin and her Staff are the best!!! The professionalism and courtesy shown again by this staff was impeccable. I strongly recommend this venue for business of family travel. If you are ever in Flowery Branch, please stay at the Hampton Inn!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ezell C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

My husband and I stayed here in Flowery Branch as we were visiting family on our way to Savannah GA. The rooms were clean, but the front desk help were not very friendly or accomodating. We thought this was going to be an indication of how people in the south were. The breakfast left a lot to be desired. They were out of everything and we got down there at 8 am. No one was restocking things either.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
3  Thank vmarie6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Staff was friendly and helpful! The indoor pool was so relaxing! The rooms were great and the bed was so comfortable!! The complimentary breakfast was AWESOME! We will for sure be booking at The Hampton for our trip to Tennessee next month!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Max S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

This hotel was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in; I always stay at a Hilton Brand Hotel. I was checked in immediately and even had the opportunity to change my reservation to a handicapped accessible room for my mom at the last minute. It was close enough to Atlanta and far enough away from the city. The next time I visit this is definitely where I will stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Megan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Flowery Branch
8.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Gainesville
Hilton Garden Inn Gainesville
#1 of 12 in Gainesville
521 reviews
4.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Lanier Gainesville Hotel & Suites
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Braselton
9.4 mi away
The Guest Lodge Gainesville
The Guest Lodge Gainesville
#3 of 12 in Gainesville
184 reviews
9.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Gainesville
Hampton Inn Gainesville
#4 of 12 in Gainesville
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch

Address: 4660 Holland Dam Rd, Flowery Branch, GA 30542-3431
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Flowery Branch
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Flowery Branch
Price Range: £88 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch Hotel Flowery Branch
Hampton Inn And Suites Flowery Branch
Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch Georgia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing