We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
219
67
33
16
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
67
33
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake lanier great hotel quiet location complimentary breakfast indoor pool the breakfast area would definitely stay here again fresh fruit housekeeping staff great customer service enjoyed my stay checking in easy access publix gainesville interstate target
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 348 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017

The staff at Hampton Suites were friendly and very attentive. The amenities included pool, which i didn't use, but looked inviting. Lobby and grounds were well kept. Inn was convenient to interstate; there were various eating establishments and some shopping in the neighborhood. I was there for only one night but wish I had more time

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Althea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Very clean and affordable. Helpful staff. Good location right off interstate, though tucked back behind some trees and a gas station, so hard to see until you are right there. Just follow the little signs.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

if you haven't had the opportunity to even stay even once on this property , your missing out on a diamond in the ruff, going thru flowery branch on business or driving thru to go to the mountains on 985 , the staff is amazing , cant ask you enough what they can do for you during your stay , rooms are always clean , breakfast is hot and fresh , and the property maintained like a first class golf course, this is only done thru the effort of yogesh , the owner who expects no less than you being treated as if you were home , than last but not least is Jessica the force of what you see and experience during your stay , this lady puts the H IN HOSPITAILTY, nothing to big or to small of effort to make you comfortable during your stay , 5 star treatment at a great price , staying once will bring you back for another

Room Tip: haven't had a bad one yet
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robertverstraete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

The hotel was awesome! Staff was great ! The breakfast people were my favorite very friendly
Beds were comfortable
Rooms were clean and beds made daily
Fresh towels when we needed them
Coffee was so good !

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yogesh p, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you for recognizing the breakfast team- they work so hard!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

We live in the area and our power was off due to the Hurricane. We stayed here for one night to get a hot shower and have a place with power. Even though we pass this hotel a lot, once we were here- it felt like we were a million mikes away on vacation. Great hotel! Safe area! Enjoyed an awesome meal across street at Chili's. If you're considering this hotel, it close to great shopping with Target, Kolh's, TJ Maxx, and lots more. Firehouse Sub and Chick-Fil-A are across street too! The road is right behind the Publix to get to hotel. Great place to stay-whether local or far from home.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Teresa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yogesh p, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thanks so much for taking time to review us. Now you know where to stay next time you need a staycation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews