We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Hotel!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Forest Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Super 8 Forest Park
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Forest Park
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

This Super 8 was a great place to stay! My room was spotlessly clean, and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The outside building and grounds were clean and well taken care of.Truckers are welcomed,but only a tractor can park.The road and driveway will not accommodate a trailer. I will definitely be back!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jhanks37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sam p, General Manager at Super 8 Forest Park, responded to this review, 22 September 2014
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We try our best to keep our rooms spotlessly clean and give our customers the best customer service possible. We look forward to seeing you again! Have an awesome day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    13
    13
    12
    22
See reviews for
22
16
9
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Loganville, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

This hotel was awesome! The staff is very friendly. They will work with you if you are on a slim budget. The rooms were very clean! The rooms smelled very nice. they even had free wifi and HBO! I got alot of value for my money!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sam p, General Manager at Super 8 Forest Park, responded to this review, 22 September 2014
We are pleased to hear that you had an awesome stay with us! We will see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poplar Bluff
2 reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

Does not maintain the quality of Super 8: price, Sr. Citizen rate, condition of room & carpet, urine odor, WIFI connection, breakfast selection.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sam p, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Forest Park, responded to this review, 28 January 2015
Come back and visit us we will give you a 25% discount for the inconvenience. We have renovated the hotel. The service is better this year then last year. We expect to see you soon. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forest Park
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2014

the hotel staff was very insensitive they didn't meet my needs I had an issue with the room and they told me that they have anymore roomso no matter what problem I was having I couldn't get another room I'm not sure who runs this locationwhat up to my friends I will not visit another super 8

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Henrietta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sam p, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Forest Park, responded to this review, 28 January 2015
Come back and visit us we will give you a 25% discount for the inconvenience. We have renovated the hotel. Hopefully we see you soon. Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
232 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 303 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2014

Ended up here due to the snow storm that closed Atlanta airport in January 2014. Took this hotel due to it having rooms - no other reason. Extended an extra night when other hotels were available, which should tell you this hotel is OK. An older hotel, somewhat rundown and in need of TLC, but the staff are friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TBone_Rock_65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sam p, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Forest Park, responded to this review, 28 January 2015
Thanks for the ratings come back and see us soon. Super 8 has renovated the rooms and we will be pleased to see you again. Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Forest Park
0.2 mi away
Travelodge Forest Park Atlanta South
2.3 mi away
Ramada Atlanta Airport East/Forest Park
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Southlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake
4.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Forest Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Forest Park

Property: Super 8 Forest Park
Address: 410 Old Dixie Way, Forest Park, GA 30297-3212
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Forest Park
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Forest Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Forest Park 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK) and Expedia so you can book your Super 8 Forest Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Forest Park Super 8
Forest Park Super Eight
Super Eight Forest Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing